How far did I Travel

11 36
Avatar for Henaj
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Travel

Hallo Family and friends!!!

Thank you for reading,i hope you enjoy☺️💙....

Day: Monday

Date: February 7, 2022

Quote:  “We travel, initially, to lose ourselves; and we travel, next to find ourselves” – Pico Iyer

Reminder: Your ideas and opinions are surely appreciated,just comment down below☺️

How often do you travel? What has been your biggest adventure so far? What places you have visited on your travel? What was your most unforgettable travel experience?

In this article we will talk about travelling. And i will be glad if you share some photos of you in any places you have been visited.

Let me start first,to when did I start to travel. On my first travel i dont have any companion, I am alone traveler at the age of 12 in our city,my father instructed me to go to this big store for me to bought something. Which since then I always go there for some business.It was new to me, I felt scared and anxious to be lost in the city where i was still confuse to where to go,thankfully i succeed to roam around the city.

My next travel destination was in Danao City,Cebu. At the age of 17 i go there because I was hired in a big company,but not so long I went to my aunts house and I stay there for 3 months. After that I went home from Cebu to Ormoc City were my cousin was waiting for me,we decided to visit there home in Kanangga, Leyte. And there i saw the big geothermal company the source of electricity here in Leyte.

Replica of geothermal power plant in lim'oa kanangga,leyte

Then after about a week I went home. Now my friends are planning to go some places that they want to visit. As a young fella there is no problem, so we explore and do the adventures in traveling..

I was also been in my birth land in Olongapo city,Zambales with my aunts home with my cousins. I have observe that the weather there was way hotter than here in Leyte maybe because the sand there was a magma or a Lava from Mt. Pinatubo that exploded long time ago. So maybe thats the reason why the temperature is that hot. And i also seen my half sister in manila city. My travels was not really just travel but has some purposes.

And aside from that I also volunteer in disaster relief construction during typhoon haiyan,and it was the unforgettable memory of mine, to help who are in needs is the most happy feeling that i felt,looking upon their smiles after the devastation they have ever experience. During those moment i feel that i have the super power where i never felt exhausted,maybe because i am happy doing it.. and this is my best life ever...

  • I travel with a purpose. And i am enjoying everything....

Thank you for reading...see you in my next article...

Adios..💙

Here are some photos of us in each places that we go:

Borongan City, Eastern Samar
National museum,Ormoc City
Agas agas Bridge Sugod,southern Leyte
Kalabato, hot spring Burauen,leyte
Silago,southern leyte

5
$ 0.90
$ 0.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @jasglaybam
$ 0.03 from @Lucifer01
Avatar for Henaj
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Travel

Comments

Everyone wants to travel and see beautiful places. But financial conditions hold us back. You have visited really beautiful places.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your right,thankfully i know how to drive😅,we just drive for almost how many hours to our destinations. Thank you☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh that's good.Life is short, enjoy it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you,so does you☺️.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes i do too 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to see you. And yes, happy one month journey.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes luci!!,thank you ,you've been part of it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like and i love travelling too, but for now my money hate that travel hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤣yeah...money really matters..im done with travelling,so does my money is done 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha money sometimes dont cooperate with travel excitemnts haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ..your right.

$ 0.00
2 years ago