Missing my Grands Love

5 36
Avatar for Henaj
Written by
2 years ago

Hola (hello) Family and friends!!! Thank you for reading,i hope you enjoy☺️💙....

Day: Friday

Date: February 4,2022

Quote: Grandparents are a family's foundation.They are founders of a loving legacy and the keepers of family traditions that linger on in cherished memories.🧓🧑‍🦳

Reminder: Your ideas and opinions are surely appreciated,just comment down below☺️

Have you had a moment with your grandparents? Did you tell them with your secrets? Did they give you some money secretly? Have they tell you there love story?....These things are just few,compared to what your grandparents do. I know because I was also pampered by them..hehehehe...

Since i was a little kid i am loved by my grandparents that they stand as my protector and secret keeper. They are the one who spoils me so much, from clothes to wear,foods,toys and even ,money. My grandmother will curl my hair to make me a princess with curly hair,and sew a dress just how a princess dressed.

Those ordinary days,they are just sitting on their wooden chair,having a cup of coffee and telling me some stories they have,stories that i will never forget. They are the one who keep on sharing how their love story starts that no matter how many times they repeat telling it i will never get tired. They are the one who keeps my secrets, like who was my crush, who was calling me and texting me and they never forget to tell me to be wise in loving someone, and never always follow my heart desires but also used my brain with every decisions that i will make. I can still remember how they taught me making a slipper using the local native materials which is 'abaca',and sell it to some company who exported it outside of the country,they also make this stove made by cement. They do many things for a living.

They are my grandparents from my fathers side. So everytime my father become so strict again with some things they stand for me...hehehehehe.. maybe it's not only me who experience this.. and we know that the love of grandparents is great.

Sadly,my grandparents to my fathers side are not here to pamper me anymore,they passed away years ago. My grandfather died year 2001,because he was so depressed that one of his son died before him,because of that he got sick. While my grandmother died,year 2010... even though i am not healthy during those days,i was the one who was with her every night to take care of here,so she won't feel lonely of being alone. She was diagnose with cancer,when she lastly confined in the hospital,i was also confined in the other hospital ..while she was fighting for her life i am also fighting to live. When i heard that she was released after a week and she's home already,even though im not yet well i insisted to go home too.

I started to believe my instinct since that day,when all of a sudden i felt uncomfortable and wanted to be home and when i came home...there my beloved grandmother..started to breath heavily.

Yes, I was there watching her...fading her last breath,and saw her last tears...

.

.

.

.

.

... I am missing my grands love..

💔..

2
$ 1.11
$ 1.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @renren16
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
Avatar for Henaj
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I felt the same sis.. ☹️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis ren😔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Count me in too. 😔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you luci😔

$ 0.00
2 years ago