Sunset; endings can be beautiful.

1 22
Avatar for Hazel-dewdrop110
2 years ago

I loved the sky and sunset, the evening is a beautiful time to spend with yourself and see sunset and sky, it gives me inspiration and motivation, whenever I feel sad and broken or missing someone, I made a cup of tea and go to the terrace to see the sky And sunset, I sit there for a long time till that my sadness goes completely and I feel better. Sunsets Always give a lesson that endings can be beautiful if you start your struggle with determination and full confidence that you can do it then the ending will be beautiful, you will finally reach your destination, don't get panic or be afraid whenever you get difficulties, troubles or hurdles in your way, face them with bravery never lose hope and remember after facing all that troubles you will get your destination because endings will be beautiful too.

Another beautiful part of the evening that I loved most is when all the birds return to their home with food, the happiness of returning home to meet with their kids and hopes for the upcoming day when the whole sky full of flying birds is the only moment that I loved and my heart, mind and soul filled with all the feelings of inspiration, motivation, courage, joy, happiness and peace, new strength filled in me to do again everything and a my heart says you can do it, I just loved to see evening and that is how I enjoy my me time with a cup of tea.

Note: these are my photography.

How do you spend your me-time? Tell me in the comment box.

@bmjc98

@vanilla5

@Lazysnail

@Rusty

@Read.Cash

@btcfork

@publisher1

@PVMihalache

@Achi7

@MichaelLyam

@flippp

@flipfx x

@FluffyClouds

@Dr.Influencer

@spring2go

@PrincessMae

Sponsors of Hazel-dewdrop110
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @PVMihalache
Sponsors of Hazel-dewdrop110
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hazel-dewdrop110
2 years ago

Comments

That’s so true Evening is beautiful I love the way water flows in the beach during evening Even seeing our family members back from work is enough joy for me Have a wonderful day dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago