Referrals and Passive Income

3 59
Avatar for HattyHats
2 years ago

I have been using earnings sites for a while now and I am always looking for the next best thing. I have always heard and read about using advertising to get your referral link out there but have never gotten to the point where I felt comfortable using it or I was scared of wasting money. Well, I took a leap of faith and tried it for the first time about a week ago. Let me tell you, this has gotten me more referrals than writing and sharing sites already. Do not get me wrong, I am still going to write about new and noteworthy sites I find and use but investing in ads for the sites you use a lot is definitely worth the time and money. 

I have been using a couple of different sites to advertise the earning sites I use. I am going to go over each one and let you know how and why I did it. This is still fairly new to me but I am hoping writing about it will bring me more information and allow others to learn of a new way to get your referral links out there without having to write articles or know a lot of people. 

If you have been having trouble trying to get your referral link out there then I suggest trying to use advertising as a way to have people use your links. Of course, this takes money but you can use the money you make from earning sites to promote other sites you use. I will go over how this is possible and what sites you can use that actually give you results. 

I am going to start off with Cointiply. I am sure everyone has already heard of Cointiply but if you have not then I suggest checking it out. It is a great earning platform and you can earn 5% interest on your earnings as long as you have $3.50 in your account. 

You can earn a decent amount from Cointiply but imagine if you can turn that earning amount into even more by getting passive income through referrals. What you can do with this site is either earn and use your earnings to buy ads or you can deposit BTC to put toward your ads. I am going to walk you through how to do this so you can see just how easy it is. 

Cointiply has a lot going on so if you want to learn more about the site please read a previous article I wrote about it. What I do want to go over right now is how to create an ad and what problems you might run into along the way. There are rules to creating ads so you have to make sure you follow these rules or your ad will not be submitted. I had to learn this the hard way. I thought I followed the rules but I made a couple of mistakes and had to go back and redo it. I did not get frustrated though. I just went back and redid it. I am still learning so there are going to be mistakes made. Hopefully writing this article will help others not have to go through so much stress and kind of have an idea of what to do. 

When you get on Cointiply there will be a lot to look at but what I like to do is earn from the faucet and PTC section. After I have earned enough or deposited BTC into your account you go to the PTC Ads section.

In this section, you will see an area that says Create PTC Ad. This is where you are going to start your Ads from. When you created Ads it takes about a day for them to fully go through. There are rules that you need to follow which I will go over in a moment.

The next spot you will be brought to is the page you will create your first advertisement. It is fairly simple to follow the steps. I will provide a picture so you at least know what you are going to be looking at.

After you create your first advertisement you will wait a day and if you followed the rules then you will get an email when it is up and running. Every time I have created an advertisement I received a 10% discount in my confirmation email for my next one. I think this is the best site to use to start spreading your referral links but there are a couple of other ones that I think are good as well. I will be sharing those next.

Another great site you can use to advertise your referral links is called CoinPayU. This is a well-known PTC (point to click) site that pays you to click ads. You can earn a decent amount from this site and you can also use this site to advertise your referral links. 

First, you will see a menu on your left-hand side. After you have earned enough or deposited enough you are going to want to go over and click the Advertise button.

Once you have clicked this button you will be brought to a page where you can start a new Ad. There are rules for creating Ads so I would follow these rules or your Ad will not be accepted.

Once you click the start new campaign button you will be brought to the page where you can create your first ad. This is a fairly simple step. You fill out the form with whatever site you want to use and how much you want to invest in it. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to ask. CoinPayU is an excellent way to spread your referral.

Last but not least is adBTC. This is another great PTC site that pays pretty well for your attention. This is the highest-paying PTC site I have come across. You can use this site to advertise your referral links by either using your earnings or depositing Crypto. 

When you join adBTC you will see a column on the left that looks like this. Click the Advertise button. Once you click that you will have an option to create different types of Ads. You can do surfing Ads, Video Ads, or Active window Ads. I have only tried the surfing Ads so far and it has worked well so far. I will go and try the other ones once I have made more money.

--

Mellow Ads is the last site I want to go over. This is strictly a ad providing site. It has a faucet but the faucet is only used to help you earn to advertise. You can not withdraw this faucet. You can only use it for advertising. I know a lot of people will think this is not worth using since you can not withdraw but the advertising pays for itself.

You can earn 100 to 1000 sats per claim and you can claim once a day. The cheapest ad you can buy is 1000 sats. It is worth claiming every day to earn free advertising. I know a lot of people will think it is not but I have made a decent amount of referrals just from this site alone. When you get on the site you will see a button that says advertise. Click this button to start the process.

Once you click this button you will be brought to a screen where you fill in the necessary information and provide your referral link. You can also use banners and other promoting material with this site.

This is a great way to get your links all over the place instead of just one site. I have not deposited BTC for ads on this site yet but plan on doing it in the near future. I have created a couple of ads just from the faucet though.

Like I said you can either use your earnings or deposit Crypto to use these sites' advertising. What I like to do is use my earnings and slowly build up to more and more ads. I think this is the safest way to get your referral out there. You do not have to invest any of the BTC you already have. All you have to do is invest your time. As they say, time is money and it takes money to make money. So keep investing your time and then invest your earnings. 

I want to remind everyone that this is not financial advice in any way. This is just me sharing what I learn and trying to help other people earn as much as they can. If this is not a good fit for you then I still appreciate you taking the time to read my article. 

Here is a list of some of the earning sites I use along with the ones I have just shared. 

Faucets/ PTC

Cointiply

CoinPayU

adBTC

MellowAds

CryptoWin

Coinpot

CoinPayz

i-Bits

LootUp

Blogging/ Posting

read.cash

PublishOX

noise.cash

Ecency

Torum

If you have any further questions about using ads to promote your referral links please leave a comment and I will try my best to help.

I hope you enjoyed my article. Please like and follow for more content and to help my page grow!

Lead image brought to you by Pixabay. If you ever need great photos I suggest checking them out.

4
$ 1.02
$ 0.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @anli
$ 0.02 from @MD_Tibro
Sponsors of HattyHats
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HattyHats
2 years ago

Comments

Wow there are so many sites you used for advertising and a lot of earning site For now, i only have noise and just been active in read.cash for 2weeks.. Hopefully i can check the other soon. but for now i cant download new app in my cellphone.. wala ng space😔

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for the comment! It has taken me some time to find all of these and figure out how all of them work but it has been worth it. This is a hobby of mine and I love to do it. It is a plus that I make Crypto doing it lol. I hope you can figure out sites you like and start using different platforms to earn more!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago