Thoughts of the Day

0 22
Avatar for HattyHats
3 years ago

Well I got great news today. If all of you have been reading my articles I have been saying my Grandma in law had to get tested for Covid and I was kind of freaking out. Well the test came back negative!

This is great news! My family has been really on edge since she went on got the test. It is like a huge weight lifted off all of our shoulders! These are scary times. I have my doubts about some things but I would like to keep all of those opinions to my friends and family.

The price of Bitcoin and other crypto currencies are at a ATH. This is a huge step in crypto. I am hoping it keeps going on a little then staying steady then going up and keep repeating this pattern until Bitcoin reaches $100,000. This might not take as long as people think it will. We are on a good way there already.

The price has past $41,000 which has never happened in the history of crypto! This is great step for the new era and the new way we look at and use money. I have been making different types of crypto. Some types of ways I have just learned about and others I have been using for a while. If you want to check out different ways to earn a little crypto here and there please check out my other articles.

BtcNewz

Favorite Ways to Earn Crypto

Make a side hustle from home

FaucetCrypto

Staking the way it should be

These are only a few of my articles on earning crypto. To be honest with everyone on some of the sights you do not make very much at first but those little pennies over time will earn interest on some wallets and maybe become way more in the future. I do this as a hobby and just a way to get my thoughts out there. I have total faith that the world will eventually adopt this technology and change the way money is used and give the little people a chance at making and earning something. Stocks are hard for some people to get into because they do not have the funds available or a bank account. The crypto world allows you to make a higher APY then any bank would dream of giving you and it can be sent almost immedietly (well with some coins, ethereums price for fee's is getting out of control).

I have no idea about the future of crypto but I am hoping it will help the world connect and help people around the world earn money and invest because a big portion of the world does not have the luxurys some of us have.

Silver is down 5.44% percent today. I am keeping my eye on silver and gold because when the price falls enough I am going to invest even more money. The price of gold has dropped 3.14%. This is a good start for me but I know eventually it is going to go down even more and that is when I will buy. It is way to expensive right now for me to even look at. I got on the APMEX website to check the prices and pieces they had and it was outrageous. I think it was something like $85 a gram, and that did not include shipping. You have to have patience in the types of markets. I have learned that the hard way many times! I think I am finally learning to hold on and ride the waves until I feel like it is time to make a move. I have suffered from FOMO way to many times (Fear of Missing Out).

Click the pic if you want to read more about FOMO!

Times are changing. For better and for worse. Only time can tell what the outcome will be with full adoption of crypto or the government doing what they are doing to XRP. Anything can happen. I am not sure about the whole story so I wont go down that rabbit hole.

Like I have wrote in earlier posts I have just recently had a little boy. He is amazing and keeps me going through these hard times. I wonder about his future and what the economy and government is going to me like when he is my age. Things are a lot different during this time then when our parents were are age. Technology is booming and building faster then ever so I can only imagine what it will be like.

I have been slowly saving up supplies and trying to stay informed on the news, social media, and other not so big places with what is going on in the world. I think it is always a good idea to be prepared and have things that do not go bad for a while, blankets, water, first aid, tools, and anything else you think you will need. I am just in the starting process but I think it is a good idea to at least have a weeks worth of food put away at all times. There could be many things that happen that could make it so our ways of life change and the luxuries we once had wont be there anymore.

Keep a list of you supplies as you get them so you can keep inventory. This is time consuming and repetitive but it is worth it.

This will come in handy when you need it most so you are not just running around looking for stuff.

My next thought is about the stock market. I have had plans to get into it more but I have been putting all my time into crypto. I have been interested since I was a little boy but my actions led me in different paths in life but that is for another story.

I would love to get involved even if it is a couple dollars a month. All of what I am doing is saving for my children. I have all of my wallet private keys locked away for my crypto just in case one day it ends up being a lot of money. A lot of money to me is like $5,000 or more. Anything that could help my children in there journey into adulthood.

My parents saved up a little for me when I was older and of course i blew it and lived the high life. Which in the long run ruined my life for a long time. Having to much money when you are not used to it can really challenge a persons addictions. Anyways the future is about our children so we have to help them succeed as much as we can.

If you do know of any stocks that are worth looking into please leave me a comment. I also need to look into what the best app/website would be.

I have recently wrote about getting a tablet with the crypto I earned. I just wanted to write a update about how it is going writing all of my articles on a Android tablet. i also got a keyboard case with it so it is easier to write!

It has been a surprise to me how easy it is to write and do research for artiles. It is so small I have been able to take it everywhere with me. Portable and perfect for everything I need it for. A good portion of the day I am doing research and trying to write new and better articles. I think it was a good investment. Where and how do you write your articles?

As this article comes to an end I want to bring up my last thought. These times are hard and a lot of people are having problems finding jobs so more and more people are staying home and trying to find ways to earn a little extra on the side so tons of new people are joining the crypto world on a daily basis. This is a good thing for crypto. It is not good that a pandemic had to be the cause of this happening but it is what it is. Start investing in your future or your family future because we have no idea what the future brings. I think it is better to invest in raw material the most but it is expensive at the moment so I am waiting to buy some.

I was into crypto back in the day when they were giving 100 satoshi per faucet claim. I gave up because I had to go back to my real life and worry about bills and moving out of my house that was falling apart so I missed around 2 or 3 years of earning and learning about crypto. If I would of had the time I could have saved up crypto and had I dont know how much money saved. I am a firm believer in everything happens for a reason. I have been given the time to get back to my real passion which is writing and my second passion which is crypto and other new age technology. The future is coming fast and if we dont invest and think of our future we will be stuck and broke working at mcdonalds or holding a sign on the side of the street from stress drinking. I know I live in the now and today is the only thing that matters and you do not know if there will be a tomorrow but it is always good to be prepared for the next thing life might have planned for you.

I have to have this come to an end and get back to my normal life duties. If you liked my article please like and commet to help me grow.

Until next time!

Lead image by Pixabay

3
$ 7.38
$ 7.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of HattyHats
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HattyHats
3 years ago

Comments