BtcNewz

2 21
Avatar for HattyHats
3 years ago

I want to tell all of you about a site I came across about 2 years ago. It is called ESFAUCET. BTCNews is the site that runs the faucet which you will see when you click the link. This is a very informative site that you can learn and get info while you earn.

ESFAUCET offers 15 faucets,ptc offers, and video offers.

These are the faucets ESFAUCET offers

ESFAUCET also has a membership program that allows you to earn more. You can use Coinbase to pay if you have a Coinbase wallet. I will give you a idea of what ESFAUCET rewards system looks like. Also you can buy referrals. I make money even when I am not doing faucets because I bought some referrals. It does not make you a ton at first but just like fine wine. It gets better with time

It goes up a lot higher and the last level is Onyx where you make the most. It is $30 a month but you still make a decent amount with the free version.

ESFAUCET I have forgotten about and just started using again. It is still working great and also pays that same day instead of some faucets where you have to wait a couple days or once a week.

ESFAUCET also has news you can read and keeps live track of prices and other things.

I hope you take the chance to check out ESFAUCET and let me know what you think. At first, like all faucets you will not earn a lot but with patience and determination you will be making a small side income every month which you can save and maybe have a decent amount in the future. With Bitcoin flying past $20,000 the sky is the limit. Collect and save while you can.

I also hope you take the time to give me a thumbs up and comment so I can help improve my articles.

Photo by freepik.com

Lead image by freepik.com

Be safe out there and happy earning and happy winter!



2
$ 0.37
$ 0.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of HattyHats
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HattyHats
3 years ago

Comments

I heard first time for this faucet.It is great because there are many different cryptocurrencies which can we collect.I will definitely check out this faucet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome! I think you will love it. You can learn about each one to when you go to the faucet. I hope you enjoy and keep on earning.

$ 0.00
3 years ago