Staking, the way it should be...

1 49
Avatar for HattyHats
3 years ago

Staking is the process of actively participating in transaction validation (similar to mining) on a proof-of-stake (PoS) blockchain. On these blockchains, anyone with a minimum-required balance of a specific cryptocurrency can validate transactions and earn Staking rewards. - Coinbase.com/help

I wanted to write about a program I have just recently started using. I have done my research and I just can not believe how much this app pays in APY and it actually pays.

Celsius is by far one of my favorite apps to use to store my crypto. There are over 30 types of crypto you can store and earn a passive income on. This app also allows you to stake coins that are not usually able to stake.

I am holding my XRP and a couple other crypto here. On my XRP I receive over 3% APY which is killer compared to other places because you can not stake our XRP and if you can it is very low.

Also another great thing about this app is that they do not hold your crypto to stake. You can withdraw anytime your heart desires without and hidden fees or waiting for it to unstake.

You get paid on a weekly basis. I think this is great. If you can get a good enough return then it is making good passive income.

Celsius is by far one of my favorite apps to use and make a real passive income from. I would give it a try. There are no minimum amounts to stake. Just transfer your crypto and every week you will get a return.

I hope all of you give Celsius a chance. At least do some research and see for yourself how good of a app Celsius is. I promise you will not be upset.

I know it is hard to trust people and there are a lot of ponzi schemes out there but I promise you that Celsius is not one of them. At least look it up and see what I am talking about. Instead of having your crypto sitting and waiting for it to go up in price why not have it earning a little while it sits.

Good luck to everyone and I hope the more and more we educate the world and others about crypto the more it will be brought into the real world.

Sorry that is a little choppy but it was hard to bring it down to a small enough size for this article. I just wanted to show you the rates which are out of this world. Do your research and join me in making the most of our crypto.

Celsius...Put your crypto to work and start making a passive income without all of the hassle.

Lead Photo by Damir Spanic on Unsplash

The rest of the photos came from the Celsius site.

2
$ 3.46
$ 3.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of HattyHats
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HattyHats
3 years ago

Comments

I'd like to stake most of my gains but I just hate the whole KYC thing.

Good read

$ 0.00
3 years ago