Favorite ways to earn Crypto!

0 39
Avatar for HattyHats
3 years ago

I know I have wrote a lot of articles on ways to earn crypto but I want to write one on my favorite ways I earn a small amount of crypto on the side to save in hopes of one day it being worth what it is supposed to be worth. This technology’s going to boom and be used all around the world. It is the future and whoever invests now will be the richest and the people who have been doing faucets and stuff will have enough to retire if all goes well. It takes me about a hour a day to earn what I am earning and it has been adding up. It will take time but all good investments take time.

All of the sites and other methods I am going to tell you about have great rewards systems so eventually you can have a small passive income coming in.

The first site and my absolute favorite is Coinpot! This site is by far the highest paying faucet I have been able to find.

This wallet has a reward system that pays a pretty good APY. I will get into that here in a little bit. First I want to tell you about the faucets used for this micro wallet. Coinpot has 7 faucets that work only for Coinpot. They are easy to use and have yet to bring me to any shady sites. Also this micro wallet has a built in exchange built in.

let’s start off with BitFun. This site is the highest paying Bitcoin faucet out there. If you can find one better I would love to hear about it. It also has a area for offers like survey and downloading apps. I stay away from the surveys because I think they are a waste of time.

The next Faucet I would like to talk about is MoonBitcoin. This is another high paying Bitcoin site. It is about the same as bit fun but has a rewards system.


The next faucet I want to tell you about is MoonDoge. This is another great high paying faucet that has a great reward system.

Next up is MoonDash. Another part of the Moon faucets. All of these faucets have amazing rewards. Daily and a mystery one.


MoonBitcoinCash is the next one up. This is one of my favorite cryptos as well. Transactions are fast and transaction fees are low.

Moonlite is the final faucet for this amazing micro wallet. I love lite coin and think it has a future. I try to save up my litecoin and send it to a wallet.


This is the end of my favorite micro wallet and it’s faucets. This site has been around for years and is still going strong. A while back they implemented a rewards system. Below is a picture of its rewards system.

REWARD LEVELS

Here are the requirements and daily rewards for each different level... 

Standard

Requirement: Balance of less than 100k tokens

0.02% daily interest paid on your tokens balance (equivalent to 7.57% APY*)

  0 challenge stars

0 free lottery tickets

 3 tokens per faucet claim


 Bronze

Requirement: Balance of 100k tokens or more

0.04% daily interest paid on your tokens balance (equivalent to 15.72% APY*)

  1 challenge star

10 free lottery tickets

 4 tokens per faucet claim


 Silver

Requirement: Balance of 500k tokens or more

0.06% daily interest paid on your tokens balance (equivalent to 24.47% APY*)

  2 challenge stars

25 free lottery tickets

 4 tokens per faucet claim


 Gold

Requirement: Balance of 1 million tokens or more

0.08% daily interest paid on your tokens balance (equivalent to 33.89% APY*)

  3 challenge stars

50 free lottery tickets

 5 tokens per faucet claim


 Platinum

Requirement: Balance of 2.5 million tokens or more

0.10% daily interest paid on your tokens balance (equivalent to 44.03% APY*)

  4 challenge stars

100 free lottery tickets

 5 tokens per faucet claim


 Diamond

Requirement: Balance of 5 million tokens or more

0.12% daily interest paid on your tokens balance (equivalent to 54.92% APY*)

  5 challenge stars

250 free lottery tickets

 6 tokens per faucet claim


The last method I am going to talk about is staking. Zilliqa I have come to find out is the highest APY and the easiest to exchange for your favorite Crypto. I like to use......

  • Atomic Wallet - Staking Zilliqa and exchanging it and sending it to your favorite wallet.

  • Coinbase.com - Staking Cosmos and other crypto. Not a high APY but piece of mind because the company is amazing and secure.

I hope everyone has a amazing holiday and stay strong and carry on. The more you earn the more you learn.

If you enjoyed this article please take a chance to like and comment and check out my other articles. I know I am not the greatest writer but with time I will learn and earn. Which is why I love crypto.

photo by Unsplash

5
$ 6.92
$ 6.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of HattyHats
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HattyHats
3 years ago

Comments