Earn Ripple (XRP) Blogging

9 70
Avatar for HattyHats
1 year ago

If you have been following me for a while you know that I try my best to show everyone the best ways to earn Crypto and what websites work the best. I have come across another great website I want to share with everyone.

My favorite ways to earn and find like-minded people are through Crypto social platforms and Crypto blogging websites. So far I have shared a couple of social platforms and blogging sites where you can earn a wide variety of different types of Crypto. I will share a short list for the people who are just now finding my articles and then I will get into the website I want to share with everyone.

Diamond - DeSo

Zirkels - DeSo

Torum - XTM

Ecency - Hive

Noise - BCH plus multiple other types of Crypto

PublishOX - ETH and AMPL

read.cash - BCH

What is G'day Fam

If you are a blogger, story writer, or just someone who likes to write about random (especially Crypto related) stuff then I am sure you have already heard of the big-name blogging sites such as read.cash, PublishOX, and Medium. G'day Fam is not as big as these blogging sites but it is a great way to get your name out there and to meet some like-minded people through writing and interacting with other people's posts.

G'day Fam allows you to earn XRP through writing posts. If someone enjoys your post they can tip you XRP.

To be honest I am not sure the amount you can earn from this site since I only started using it a couple of weeks ago. I have only earned $0.02 worth of XRP but I have just begun.

If you already post on other sites then why not copy and paste your article on G'day Fam so more people can see your work?

Earning XRP on G'day Fam

Earning on G'day Fam is a little more complicated than on other earning sites but once you go through the steps it is easy to understand. To get paid you will either need to have a XUMM wallet or an Uphold wallet. You will need to connect your uphold wallet to the website using something called a coil payment pointer (read this article by G'day Fam to learn more). It is easy to set up once you go through the process. You do not need to give any special permissions or anything that puts your wallet at risk. This just allows the website to be able to send micro-transactions using your wallet. CoilĀ is the company that facilitates Micro Payments... from subscribers to creators.

XUMM

Uphold

Here is the welcome page for G'day Fam which walks you through how to set up an account and start earning XRP from blogging.

Pros of G'day Fam

G'day Fam is easy to use and allows you to copy and paste your articles quickly without any type of hassle or having to redo all of your pictures and links. This is a big plus for me because sometimes it can be time-consuming and overwhelming trying to post your article on a bunch of different websites. Also, if you are trying to make this your main posting website then it is easy to create and edit your work directly on the website.

Cons of G'day Fam

G'day Fam does not pay as much as other blogging sites. This is not a big con and I am not sure of the potential just yet because I have only been using it for a short period of time.

There are not many cons because this site is easy to use and is a great addition to have with all of the other blogging sites you use.

Conclusion

There are a lot of Crypto blogging sites out there and it seems more are constantly being created. Even if you do not earn that much from each site if you post daily or at least a couple of times a week on each site, it allows you to earn all sorts of different types of Crypto without having to spend a penny of your hard-earned money.

If you are like me and enjoy writing and finding new projects to earn Crypto then I suggest checking out this website and giving it a try.

Let me know what you think in the comments.

Check out my website for more ways to learn, earn, and invest in Crypto!

Hatty's Shack

8
$ 0.73
$ 0.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ZeroRequiem
$ 0.05 from @Patch
+ 2
Sponsors of HattyHats
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HattyHats
1 year ago

Comments

Let me know how it goes there, I got little to no reaction. I know cryptocracy uses it to a great result. Every time I look there tho all I see are people posting photos of themself and "look at me".

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I did notice that. I am going to keep trying it out for a while and see if I can get any type of results. I will let you know if I start getting any good feedback and followers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I tried to create an account in PublishOx but I haven't received an confirmation email, I tried multiple times to request verification emailšŸ„“ But still, thanks for this new info about vlogging platforms!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I wonder why that is happening. Have you checked your spam folder? If you still can not find it then I suggest trying a different email. You can create a web3 email at Skiff (https://app.skiff.com/signup?mail&referral=hattyhatss). You're welcome! I hope you enjoy it and do not have any problems signing up.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks!! :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ooh, thanks for sharing this great opportunity. I will surely check it out. If I have any difficulty, I will ask you about it. Thanks so much

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Anytime! I hope you enjoy it. I will keep an eye out for comments so I can help you through the process if you need it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'll surely check this later and try to make an account there too but that's all possible when I've some time to manage another platform

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks for the comment and for taking the time to read my article. I hope you find the time. let me know what you think if you get the chance to check it out.

$ 0.00
1 year ago