I am not a devil, I just love doing it

17 47
Avatar for Haruka_Hime
3 years ago
Topics: Mature Content, 18+

I fear of becoming a devil myself, I am a daughter of a killer. He's not just your ordinary killer, the way he killed is beyond your imagination. Everytime he has a new victim, he will bring it to our basement and that's where he will torture the victim.

Our house is very far from the others, you won't see any house in our surroundings. We are hidden, so no one will know if we killed someone here.

I never tried to kill someone yet. He's waiting until I became 18, I don't know what I'll really feel about it but I want to be afraid of that day when it comes.

He norture me until I learned how to hold a knife, ax, a gun, ice pick, kunai, archer and spear, and become an expert on using it. I am not using it to a person but I am practicing using animals. A dogs, a cat, a pig, a venomous snake and any animals that you know.

I haven't tried it to a human but I'm sure that is soon to come. I am really afraid but, the look from my father the way he cut a human bodies is so jovial. And I think, I can't wait to that day to come. Yes I am afraid but I am also looking for it.

I still remember when I first lost my virginity I was 15. I ask my father if the pain I feel are the same with his victim's feeling when his cutting them. And he said "No, they won't scream everytime I cut them if it's like in this little pain that you are feeling now." I just look at him, he's above me, I am looking at him and his doing his things.

Well I counldn't agree more because after the pain, all that is left is the delicious feelings everytime he will thrust his harderned lenght to mine. It is just a one time pain, while those victim, it will hunt them even in hell, the agony, the torment it will all pleasureable to my father. "Ahhh, this is not pain at all father this is heaven!" I was

--

5 days before my birthday.

Finally I will just need to wait for 5 days, I am so excited that I'm trembling.

I am ready, the hunt will begin at dawn. I am so lucky because this season there are so many people that is hiking to the forest. And I will kill them one by one. I will use all the weapon I have. But my main weopon is a dagger. I want to feel how is it when I stab them in the throat.

I like the throat, I often saw my father doing it to his victim. The blood bursting into his face, once he thrust his ice pick. He will stab it until it reach into the back of their neck and they will all scream to pain. 5 ice pick into their neck attached while the blood is flowing down to the body.

The expression my father's making is making me cum. And I will come into her while undressing my clothes and he will dip his hand into their blood and he will smudge it into my body while thrusting me from my behind. I can't wait to do it again and this time, the blood of MY victim will be used.

-1-

10
$ 0.49
$ 0.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Haruka_Hime
3 years ago
Topics: Mature Content, 18+

Comments

Great platform for given

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But you looking with this Knife. 🤳❤️😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like you story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's so good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a horrible genre, no joke you. If this is a true to life story you both should see psychiatrist

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is not based on real story, but it can happen to anyone, and it was a dirty little secret.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, that's good to hear. Yeah it is possible, and the best solution for those people is to see a psychiatrist.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I agree, only if they want to, but if not and they love what they doing then we can't do anything about it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, then they are sickened and does not want to be cure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another terrific story.. I love reading your stories but really, it sends me goosebumps.. Am more curious who you really are. ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad you like it. That's what I want my reader to feel in my story, it makes me happy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is. But your genre is really terrifying.. Why did you chose that? Am just curious 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know, I just think of it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The genre of writing is also based on the author's personality.. By any chance, did you experienced some harsh treatment before?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm, No. I'm a happy kid not traumatize or whatever.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really... So your imagination is really broad. Or maybe you like watchin those kind of movies? 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm, maybe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago