A nightmare, if only

8 44
Avatar for Haruka_Hime
3 years ago

November 12,

I was just looking on my Mom's face, she's still beautiful as ever. She's preparing my food to eat before I go to University. They say I really look like here especially the eyes. As I'm looking at her I tell to myself, "I will save you from your husband of devil!"

When she looks at me, I was all smile because I dont want her to see the miserable me, that is caused by his husband. I was all smile but my smile disappear when open her mouth.

"Baby, I need to be away for 1 month, I need to stay there because of work. I'm sure I can leave you here with your Daddy right?"

My face become pale because of what I heard. I can't say anything, my eyes just grow bigger and my lips trembled and I feel like vomiting.

This is just a joke, I'm sure I just heard it wrong. No!!!! This is not happening. "Mom, I want to go with you, bond with you and please can I come with you?" I'm pleading at here like my life was dependent on it.

But it's really dependent on it, I don't want to be leave alone here with that devil. I'd rather sleep on the street that be with him. I'm sure he will just used me until he was satisfied with his pervy things.

"No baby, you have school, so you can't even if I want to, and not argument okay."

I'm doom, this will be another nightmare.

I want to get my things and go to place that is far from him, everywhere as long as no Him.

--

My Mom leave just this morning, she really leaves me with my father of a devil. No he's not my father, there's now way he will be my father because he is devil.

I was startled when the knob suddenly move, someone is forcing to open my door. I just crawled in the corner of my bed waiting for whatever may come.

And then the door open, his face smirking like he had won a million dollars in a lottery. And I was just eyeing him, waiting, trembling and crying.

He walk closer to me and caressing my hair, he even touch my ears pervertly. "Don't cry baby, we're just two here you can cry anytime you want that will make me more arouse for you." The devil ravish my mouth, I feel like he wants to eat it.

He's forcing me to open my mouth but it won't budge, never. But he grab my hair and I just groan because of pain. And that's where he move his tongue to my mouth. It's like he's sucking my breath and he want me to die from suffocation. I was gasping when he stop from ravishing me I was piercely looking at him.

I was caught off guard when he suddenly throw a paper bag to my face. I just look at it and I was about to throw it into his balls when he speak.

"I want you to wear that, and when I call you downstairs you will go down, if you don't obey it. I will do something and you won't really like it." And he leaves like nothing happened.

I was still gasping for air because of the intense feeling i am feeling, frightened and wanting to fight but can't do because I'm afraid.

And that's where I heard the sound of a car parking in front of our house. I stand fast to look at it and that's where I saw my father welcoming his visitor which is all man. And then I look to the paper bag that he throw to me, I open it and look what's inside, a skimpy dress with a white and red design just like of a nurse and a nurse cup.

My tears fall down as I saw it all, I know now what's gomma happen but I wont't ket it happen, never. I get the knife that I hid in my bed and struck it on the side of my neck. The blood rushing it to flow and the pain...

Ahhh, I can't feel the pain. I ended it and I am happy.

14
$ 1.36
$ 1.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Haruka_Hime
3 years ago

Comments

Nice and great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story. It was well written. I can picture every scene in my head. Keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really, good to know that. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story. It's very emotional

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So horror story. I like to read it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can tell that you are a good writer..am just curious why you chose this kind of genre,? You can share anything to us 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone of us has a dirty little secrets. And I choose to keep it until i'm on my deathbed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're creepy 😱😱 but sounds cool...which makes me more interested in your stories.

$ 0.00
3 years ago