When You Smiled At Me :)

20 35
Avatar for Hart05
Written by
2 years ago

I came in the village for almost a month, it's kinda an exciting journey when I first arrived. People are busy that they didn't even notice a new comers like me.

Maybe they are busy trying to do their best to maintain the fondness of “someone” and that someone is “You”. At first I was just observing the busyness of all the people here in this village, when something interest me I'll join the conversation.

People were like “Oh, you are new here? Welcome and enjoy your stay and good luck ” it was overwhelming tho because people are warm and friendly, that made me convinced to stay in the village longer. And I was like “What's with the good luck thing? Hmm”.

As days passed, some people explained to me how the village work, how people works hard and how they are being rewarded for it. Then I told myself “I must follow all their leads and do my best”.

I see different people flaunting with what they received and it made me inspired to be like them, asked them some advice how to stay motivated. They all said, “You must be consistent, until He smiles at you”.

So it was “You” who made the villagers happy, I was intimidated by you because I know you didn't know my existence yet. Later I realized it's a challenge to get your attention, that's why most of the villagers said “good luck” wishes.

I came here in the village to work, so I can earn some that I will pledge to help out my granny, and to save some as well for myself for the future purposes.

Because I was just a newcomer with less experienced or no experience at all, I have hard times producing works unlike others but I did try my best. I still continue my step little by little even if my efforts are not yet being recognised by “You”, I just told myself “someday my little efforts will have results, I must continue”.

There are days I am not productive because I got sick, but I still do my best come and do little works just so I will not be absent on my duty.

Then one day I wore my flowery dress, I promised to look presentable so if you turn on my side, you'll notice that I am worthy with your smile.

I didn't expect that day will be the day you really turn your head in me twice and you said “Hey there! Welcome to the village. I like your dress, you look pretty!” my heart throb when I heard those words, you just didn't welcome me but you also said I was pretty omooo! ❤️

From that day, you paid a visit on me everyday. I just hope our path will never be separated as I am starting to fall in love with you ❤️ yeeiii!


Endnote:

This is a sequel story of my article “Please Notice Me” , I made it in English version this time I hope you like it and my dress as well hahaha!

It's like a probinsyana girl already captured the heart of CEO hahaha! Actually this one is for the random rewarder, I was just happy that he finally noticed and smiled at me like what @snapping.turtle told me.

I also remember Bloghound wants to see me wear the bistida, it's an old photo and I am lazy to photograph myself this time, I felt like I am not that presentable as I only stay at our home all the long, sorry have to edit my photo just for my privacy as well hope you understand. I hope the covid will be gone soon, so I can breaaaaatheeee!

The photo location is on our university. You might wonder why my avatar looks like a kid, it's my photo when I was still really a little kid hihihi.

Until next time, thank you for reading..

Scanned via Duplichecker;

8
$ 6.35
$ 6.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Meyzee
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
+ 5
Sponsors of Hart05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hart05
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Red dress looks good on you.. Congratulations on being noticed by "Him".

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You look so beautiful in Red(white)🎵🎵🎵. I doubled check and saw it's not a fiction, I congratulate you for getting the attention of the one you like. I love your story. I Wanna interact with you more Snail🐌🐌🐌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha I like the snails, cutie. Thanks for dropping by, actually this is a parabole story for random rewarder hihihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the red dress... Hala napansin ka n rusty sa dress mo bongga.. 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo haha galing nga eh. Am so happy talaga :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think this is like a parable. I understand every bit of it. The village is Readcash and you are referring to People and post not noticing you 🙈 I am glad you had to be attractive by your beautiful dress to captivate Rusty's heart to your blog. This is so great. You were consistent just like what the villagers told you. Good luck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes haha you understand it right. The village is read.cash, the people are users and the Rewarder is rusty hihihi. Thank you, I got all the advice from all of you who are constantly giving support to me :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your dress looks fabulous, I like it. Send my regards to the horse haha.

Nice, congrats at na notice ka na nang robot 🤖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat po miss Eyb, kaya nga I was very happy na he noticed me already.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yan pala ang bulaklakin mong bestida. Yiiee nag-smile na talaga sayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo kaya nga haha yan ang bulaklakin Kung bestida :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That dress looks good on you, tbh ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you hehe. I like that dress too just that it's too red.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh you don't like bright red? Hehe! It's fine though.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You look fantabulous! ❤ It's cute how you write your teasing note for rusty. Enjoy your day young lady :) No worrying already as RR has finally got his eyes on ya😄

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe yeah, I felt like I can breathe normally this time because I know he noticed me already. Thanks for appreciating my teasing note for rusty hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great! You are doing awesome :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much as always :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago