Quotes For Motivation To Ponder!

29 52
Avatar for Hart05
Written by
2 years ago

I always follow a motivational post page on Facebook. I like to read it every time I am demotivated, then try to reflect from it. Every Time I am fed up or feeling down, reading motivational quotes helps to lessen the burden in my mind.

I am now entering the stage of confusion, the teenage life where so many things that confuses me or so many things that made me curious but as much as possible I tried to be cautious with my actions and sometimes ask my mom about certain things. I also feed my mind with a positive perspective in life as they said “what we think, is what we attract” so thinking negatively will only attract negativity as well.


Quotes to ponder

There are a lot of motivational quotes but what I'd like to share now is the quotes that can make us ponder for a moment then get motivated afterwards.

I believe that life is not an easy journey, sometimes it leads us to a situation that made us question if we are worth it. I like the quotes as it says if we believe we are worth it, then we must work for it. It's like if we are given an opportunity we must work hard to show that we are worthy for the opportunity that was bestowed upon us.

To be worthy of something we must work hard on it, as good things don't come easy we must show that we are deserving of it.

We always heard money can't buy everything and yes it does. It cannot buy intangible things such as feelings and affections, but the quote made justice that money is power.

When we have money, we have more power or authority over those who don't have money at all. We can buy all the things we want, some people will even bow to other people because of their wealth.

Money also attracts more people to you, when you have money you have a lot of friends but when you are poor you can only count on your fingers how many friends you have, sometimes even none. But money can also attract fake people, because they only see you as walking money, not the real you. So I think it's better to be low-key, so people will not take advantage of us if we have a lot of money.

Some people do not care about other people's struggles, or how they started the race. They only see the peak of success of other people and wish to be like them. These quotes reminded me that good things will come to those who hustle because if you don't you will never reap anything, as you did not sow anything as well.

Even if we cannot see a vivid picture of the fruit of our hard work yet, we must not stop believing that good things will come as we hustle more.

I never thought this could be a nice meaning for “BOSS” build on self success, instead of building others success why not build your own success? But yeah this is not an easy task. To build your own success is to face many failures in life and only those who are able to surpass it all will be worthy of a glorifying success.

As of now I am trying to do my best on my studies so I can build my own success in the future.


Endnotes:

I just saw the list of prompts given by @JonicaBradley and I saw the motivation prompt. It motivated me to write some quotes that are worth pondering and get motivated after I made some reflections to myself.

I hope you get what I am trying to say in this article haha!

Until next time, thank you for reading..

All images from Facebook page:

https://www.facebook.com/1101124659948472/posts/4465281240199447/?app=fbl

August 16, 2021

11
$ 5.59
$ 5.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 8
Sponsors of Hart05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hart05
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

To be worthy of something we must work hard on it, as good things don't come easy we must show that we are deserving of it.

We all have the opportunity to succeed and be better but we should work on it.

Money also attracts more people to you...

Learn how money works and attract the right kind of people.

Even if we cannot see a vivid picture of the fruit of our hard work yet, we must not stop believing that good things will come as we hustle more.

There's a sense of fulfillment if we work on our dreams. Don't lose focus.

I never thought this could be a nice meaning for “BOSS” build on self success, instead of building others success why not build your own success?

At the end of the day, it's all about yourself. It's about the law of attraction. Attract success and positivity.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi po Malaking tulong ang mga motivational qoutes kase maiinspire pa lalo tayo kapag may pinanghahawakan tayong kasabihan sa buhay..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo nga nakakatulong talaga para gumaan ang ating pakiramdam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good Things Come To Those Who Hustle

no one dares to be on top if they never experienced being in the lowest part striving for success will be the biggest drive to put you on top of everything

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I agree mommy, the foundation of the success is stronger when it was from the bottom.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"Some people do not care about other people's struggles, or how they started the race. They only see the peak of success of other people and wish to be like them."

I really agree with this. Some will only see the results and not the sacrifices you made. Masakit pa dun, nung mga panahong hirap na hirap ka, wala silang naiambag kundi panghuhusga, pero nung naging successful kana, proud daw sila sayo HAHAHAH. Sanaol.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha kaya nga tapos pag may nakita na sila sayo ang dami mo na agad friends pero nung naghirap ka halos wala lumingon sayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah trueeee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes money is power. Money is very essential to us. Money is important anywhere you go. Money has a lot of advantages that's why we should be financially stable and practice to start an earnings..

God bless you sis..🙏❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes po money is really powerful kahit saan tayo magpunta need talaga pera, kaya tama we should aim financial stability

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes and that's the important...Have a nice days sis..❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas nakaka motivate yalaga ang ganito ee. Kaso mo, ako kasi mahilig din sa quotes pero ung mga funny. Mas nalilimot ko kasi problem ko oag ganyan. Pag minsan kasi, mas nappressure pa ako sa mga ganito baga.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha ganon ba? Siguro po ayaw nyo nang pressure yung nasa comfort zone lang kayo naka stay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like that "B.O.S.S" quote. Build on self success, it's doable too :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, that's what I like too the meaning given is doable indeed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, so let's be our own boss, literally hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this 🧡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed it's good quotes to ponder with short but bulls eye, good write up bebe. Keep writing Motivational stuffs who knows someone needs it, keep going!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihi thanks po, I'll write more na lang of it as you said.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's nice to read motivational quotes whenever you're down. It uplifts your spirit. I like the last one, build on self success. True that, build your own success first because when you're already there, you can build others as well.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I agree with you that we must build our own success before we can build others.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A great words to ponder. Mahilig din ako mabasa ng mga motivational quotes sa Facebook. Sometimes sinesave ko din para hindi makalimutan.😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe ako din eh sinisave ko gusto ko basa basahin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those are very inspiring reminders, sis and have to save them in case I forget :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe welcome sis save mo lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good things come to those who hustle. I also believe in this. Growing up not so privilege, I learned how to work and labor and not to depend on others. Isn't it nice to have our own money? It is right. And we will enjoy fully if the fruit comes from our labor.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I agree that if we hustle more we will have good things even if we are not that fortune, sabi nga eh “Nasa tao ang gawa, nasa Dios ang awa”.

$ 0.00
2 years ago