Little Progress In The First Week Of August

32 49
Avatar for Hart05
Written by
2 years ago

I read bmjc98 how she narrated in detail that she already achieved 0.17BCH in 4 days. As a newbie I was amazed how usually old users or even the new ones that got lucky enough to be noticed by the robot earlier. 

Nevertheless, I was inspired by them not by the digits they got but by the hardworks and perseverance they are showing, therefore they are all deserving with what they have.


Every little progress is still a progress

I always hear this quote and I believe in it, no matter what size of progress we have as long as we are progressing we are doing great. My first week of August is showing a little progress and it was pretty good on my side not just with the earnings I got but by pushing myself to achieve the goals I have set.

“You should set goals, so you can push yourself to do more” -  @bmjc98

She told me this one, and I must agree with her after setting the goals for this month. I am more eager to achieve all of it.

I've got 500+ views in my articles

As a newbie and my exposure on the platform is not much, it's overwhelming to see that I've got 500+ views in all of my articles. 

For me it is already an achievement because at least I have a few readers who read what I wrote and appreciate it by giving me a little tip to encourage me to write more.

I've got lucky participating writing giveaways from @bmjc98 worth $3

It's fun writing about childhood memories, I've got the chance to look back at the little me I used to before.

Who Is Hart05 When She Was Still A Kid?

I was happy I participated as I also got a decent tip from the bot, as a one month old user it is still hard to produce a good topic to write. It helps me to write about a certain topic about my childhood.

I never expect to be one of the winners, I am always unlucky with wheels of names but this time I got lucky to be the 7th place. I don't know but giving prizes to her giveaway is in backward mode haha. If we were going to count it forward I was the second place.

I was really happy, I won the $3 and it's the first time I joined a giveaway, this encouraged me to join more later haha!

I earned $45+ at the current price or 0.079BCH in the first week of August

I know compared to others mine is smaller but for me it is already huge as I only earned $40 or 0.074BCH in whole July. 

I Earned $40 In July

Isn't it amazing that during the first week of this month I already surpassed what I earned last month? Haha it's amazing for me, maybe this is how a newbie felt lol, just don't mind me.

I wrote 6 articles in a week

I should have made it 7 articles to make it one article per day but I didn't manage to publish on the first day of the month, so I ended up writing only 6 articles.

I am still on track with my goals to write one article per day and I am glad I am doing it. Go for the goals, ika nga lol.

Adde 9 subscribers (From 33 now it's 42)

One of my goals is to add my subscribers count. When I wrote my one month journey I only had 33 subscribers that time.

My One Month Journey

Seeing my subscribers count now, I can say I am already in progress with these goals. Hoping I can make it to 50 before the month ends.

I have to read and read comments here and there to do that hahaha! Good luck to my poor brain cells.

Added 4 new sponsors

On my one month journey I only had 6 amazing sponsors now they grow into 10. New sponsors are @Sequoia @Princessbusayo @Jher0122 @King_Gozie thank you so much guys for sponsoring me, you inspired me to write more! ❤️❤️


Endnotes:

Those are the little progress I made in the first week of August. I know mostly users write like this monthly but I like to document it this week but don't worry I will not do this weekly to bore you hahaha!

Just give me this once, as I was still amazed with my little progress :))

Until next time, thank you for reading..

Shout out to my amazing sponsors, give them a follow because they are great!

Sponsors of Hart05
empty
empty
empty

Scanned via Duplichecker;

13
$ 7.49
$ 7.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
$ 0.05 from @Meyzee
+ 7
Sponsors of Hart05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hart05
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Your lead image is so cute. I appreciate the pastel color palette. Congrats to your achievements!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much, thanks to Canva app hihi I learned from @bmjc98 :))

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Congratulations sa mga na-achieve mo.(•‿•) Let's continue grinding here to achieve more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you hihi, yes more grinding pa ikaw din po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will. May pinag-iipunan eh.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are doing well! You are right about small progress is still a progress. Just continue on and keep doing it at your own pace. That is one thing that I like about this platform. The pressure only comes from you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is awesome and I must commend that keep it up and don't relent. All these achievements takes patience and with slow progress, it keeps compounding

Congratulations and for being one of the winners of the challenge too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Many many congratulations for your success. And yes, of course, many more to come. Best wishes for you dear. Go ahead. Bravo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are always welcome and Congratulations to your achievements 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, little progress! I love it! Yes, every little progress is still progress so we should celebrate that. After all, we worked hard to achieve it so we deserve a little celebration/documentation for every progress.

Anyway, congrats again for winning! Let me add my name to your sponsor's block so you'll have more. 🤗💚 I love your cover photo, btw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! I am honoured to be one of your sponsorship list thank you so much!

Actually I learned a lot from your, hihi I learned this Canva editing from you as well thanks for being an inspiration and a great guide :))

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aww. 🥰 And soon, many will be inspired by your hard work and perseverance. Keep it up! 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats for that achievements..especially that you already surpassed your last earnings last month 😊Little by little progress..later on .it will be great.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks po hehe Yes little by little if I am consistent enough hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey! Amazing huh! Congrats young lad :) Celebrate that achievement with a jump, lol! You're doing great!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I did jump with my achievements here haha I was very happy with the little progress I had 🙊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good :D Those are not little progress, they're quite grand!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw haha okay this is grand progress. Thank you :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! Yieee you're doing good! I hope to read more of your article! 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihi thank you po, di ko na alam ano isulat ko para bukas 🙊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww. This calls for celebration, Harty💛💛 Congratulations

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you haha let's celebrate later 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soju latur😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha bawal pa ako sa liquor 🙊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yakult na lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige para, okay ka ba tyan? 🙊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good start, congratulations on your earnings. And sometimes writing everyday can be tedious don't overwork yourself, you are doing well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, well I just try my best but if I am not in the mood to write I will not force myself as well :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy! Your first week has been so good, Harty! So proud of you. More will come these days. I trust in you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Mari hihi, hope so. Yes the first week is a good start for this month :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Praying for everything to be even better. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago