August Monthly Report! -Hart05

35 49
Avatar for Hart05
Written by
2 years ago

First of all, I would like to apologize if I cannot attend your comments and read your articles right away especially to all my sponsors because my class is occupying my time. But rest assured that I'll try to keep up at my best during my free time. Thank you for your kind consideration.

Seems everyone already makes their monthly report, I will also have mine. How my August went if there's any progress I made or not at all. I can say that August went well than July, it's my second month here on the platform and I find the journey very awesome!


How did my August perform?

The goals that I set during the first week of August are these;

  • Publish 30 articles in the whole month

  • To add more subscribers count

  • To tip little amounts to others

  • To surpass my earnings last July

Publish 30 articles

I crushed it as I didn't make this, I had a hard time making this goal to achieve as I only publish 21 articles. But I still find it better than my July as I only publish 10 articles, so overall I still made a little progress on that although I did not reach the target, at least I did have some progress and that's what matters most.

Add more subscribers count

Little Progress In The First Week Of August

Last 1st week of August I made an article about my first week progresses, I only had 42 subscribers my target was only 50 subscribers the whole month but I got more as it is now 69.

I added 27 new subscribers in the whole month that was cool, I didn't expect new subscribers and readers will come to me. I am so grateful, that's why I am trying to read as well on my new reader's works, to show support as well as they did to me.

Goal achieved!

Tip little amounts to others

I do tip to others a little but sadly I am still not on the top 200 tippers. I apologize for this as I was saving earnings because my grandma needs money by October.

But I'll try to cope with this goal within this month.

Surpassed my earnings last July

Last July I only had 0.07482965BCH or $40 that time, as of now it is $47.53 as of writing. It increases $7.53, I earned it during the $400+ per BCH so yeah, now that BCH is above $600+ I have some profits. Isn't it cool?

While this is my August earnings, I got .22456695 BCH amounting to $142.63 as of writing which is 3.5 folds from the July earnings which are $40. That was great progress for me already.

Goal achieved!

Bonus achievements!

More than 1000 views

Last August 25, I got a notification that I already reached 1001 views in all of my articles, I was very glad that people read what I wrote.

Added some new sponsors

Last July I only had 6 sponsors, during the first-week progress it was added 4 and now I also added new 4 sponsors. Overall I have 14 sponsors.

Sponsors of Hart05
empty
empty
empty

The new 4 sponsors are @bmjc98 @Jane @Codename_Chikakiku @meitanteikudo thank you so many guys for sponsoring me, you are all a noisome. Thank you for your encouragement and support! And of course to my old sponsors as well you guys ROCK!


Endnotes;

That's how my August went, I still find it progressive and productive. My goals for this month is no specific, just want to publish when I can, read and comments when I can and continue my best to write quality articles.

To all my new commenters and readers I appreciate all of you guys, thank you for your support!

May we have a fruitful September ahead. All the best!

Until next time, thank you for reading.

September 1, 2021

16
$ 6.66
$ 6.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 6
Sponsors of Hart05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hart05
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Congrats sa mga achievements mo! Yay! More to come pa! And ang cute talaga ng mga pics mo. AHAHAH. :) Bagay na bagay sa cute mong ava. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihi, picture ko po yan nung bata pa ako :)) thanks po, mdjo di nga ako active this month start na kasi class nmin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang yan kasi may pinaglalaanan naman talaga tayo sa mga earnings natin eh. By the way, congratulations Harty! More BCH for us this month. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I hope so. More BCH to us. Oo nga lahat tayo may financial needs hihi. Congratulations din sayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sayoo Harty πŸ€—. You did great and more BCH pa sa ating lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes hope so para happy all hihi. Thank you :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats πŸŽ‰you did well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did good sis, congratulations and nice to meet you, now you got a new sub :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah! Nice to meet you too. I'll sub you back for sure hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. So happy for your progress. Congrats Hart!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you rich hihi, congratulations din sayo :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sayo beb. Naway maging mabuti sa iyo si september😁❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat hihi. Oo nga sana satin lahat para all happy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your new achievements! Don't mind me, I've done nothing this month. Hahaha πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, nah I am sure you have done at least a little :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yoshiiiiii, mas marami pa rin naman ang naachieve diga, saka may iba ka din namang pinag kakaabalahan kaya oks lang yarn. Congratsuuu sa naachieve mo nong August. More to come pa para sa September πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah hope so, hihi oo busy na sa school kasi eh. Thanks sana mabuti si September satin lahat :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every little tip we get here from the first day in a month is an achievement and congratulations to you for getting that. Let's hope for more this September.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I agree. Hope so September will be good to all of us so we will all be happ :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, harthart!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis :)) congrats din sayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hart hart hart

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looks like you are still making good progress despite missing a few marks here and there. Onward and upward to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much, and likewise :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congrats, I also achieved my goals this month, however I reduce my money earned because I need to investn in NFT game and also I withdraw money for my own needs. I've earn almost hundred dollars last month and it's ok to me.❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At least you enjoyed spending the fruit of your labor hihi congrats :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations here in read.cash keep it up!.Im looking foward to read your articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, btw why your comments is hidden?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I dont know why im on the list of spammers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You got a little progress.. Keep it up.. That's already a huge achievement

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks miss Jane, hopefully. Congratulations to your flying colours achievements this month as well :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did great hart! Congratulations!!πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰β€οΈ Masaya ako para sayo and to all your achievements on the month of August. More blessings to you always..πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks miss Ramona hihi, congratulations to you as well on your August.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Hart.πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago