Playing with ink pt. 2

42 54
Avatar for Hanzell
3 years ago

Originally I was trying to make a sketch of my man because I found peach highlighters in my pencil case but since drying the ink from highlighters take much longer than regular ink.. I went ahead and played with the ink while the other piece dried.

I didn't find the need to take a snap of the first layer of ink, which was basically just water. I've mentioned before how ink is added to water drop by drop so you really start with the lightest of shades here

I can't add the rest of the images ;-; the orientation flips them in the opposite direction for some reason

So right now. This is what will inspire me to write for @Jdine 's horroe freewriting contest πŸ˜‚ because I love making stories from my work. Stay tuned to know how I'll give this one a story

9
$ 0.42
$ 0.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Hanzell
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hanzell
3 years ago

Comments

wow nice art. I'm looking forward for your art in writing in the contest. I am excited!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wasn't sure ig read.cash allowed gory stuff so i just made a new one real quick

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i know you will find a way hahhaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🧐🧐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why the emoji?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You tried well brother. Keep going and keep rocking

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm female πŸ˜‚ but thank you, bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is awesome, I hope to draw like you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Maybe you can learm from the tips i give out per medium

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow the images was nice dear you used the ink i feel it was good😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sis, I like drawing with ink a lot because it bleeds into the paper for a really solid color

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your drawing inspired me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For an instance, i thought may be you're showing the horrifying event of an atomic explosion. Your sketches/drawings are deep tbh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

An atomic explosion is far different from that though. It's the killer lady that only comes under a full moon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah thats the moon, i thought its the cloud an explosion make or something like that lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

An explosion cloud looks more like a mushroom than anything to me though πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you know what?? You are too much perfect at artwork ❀️❀️❀️ It was so lovely in last pic that girl is standing outside under the moon at night. I love your artwork ❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I appreciate the praises so much but i was hoping it came off as a horror themed item

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehe, yeah it is. But everything has two angles. I saw it with other angle😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How did you view it then?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your art is really beautiful. 😍😍I want to see more like this.😊 The last one is the most beautiful..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have a liking to ink work, dear? If you'd like then I'd try to make a few more? Have any requests?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I really like your ink work.😊 Of course I really want to see some more art like this..πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well I'll see what I can do to answer that. If you want me to try drawing something though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would be really happy if you do some more art like this to keep my word.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have a thing for the darker themed ones?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good idea. The dark themes are very attractive. You can try it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I try to avoid those though πŸ˜‚ can't be falling back into depression, dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh ok. As you wish. ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, this is really amazing! Just keep doing this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I prefer pens though because of a neater look but thank you so much for the praise >w<

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The Majora's Mask moon is about to crash on Link!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Majora's mask moon???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh from zelda

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cute one the last...I think it's about that kid drifting on a cloud to check out if that guy is still living at the moon. πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know about drifting on a cloud but it was meant to be the scary lady that attacks on full moons

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Scary lady? Really? I only see the child that doesn't believe in those tales told about the man on the moon. How come it's always a scary lady never a scary man? πŸ€”

$ 0.00
3 years ago