Great Joy comes even from Little Things

21 29
Avatar for Hanhan.430cas
2 years ago
Topics: Children

How's your day my friends! We are truly blessed with this wonderful day as to experience the goodness of our God through the abundant blessings He bestowed upon us.

For today's article I want to share with you the happiness felt by our two adorable kids. Everyday they are good friends and sometimes not and they were playing with each other. Sometimes, they quarrelled because this Hanhan doesn't want his toys will be played by his younger sister. He's so selfish with his toys.

One day, when I entered a grocery store I saw these toys with bubbles in a bottle. I bought two pieces as to surprise my little kids. I gave the blue one to my elder son, Hanhan and the other one for my little Cana. They were happy at that time as I saw it in their smiles. I taught them how to use it until they learned little by little.

From my phone

Little Cana tried to blow to form bubbles. She smiled at me everytime she did it. She was also enjoyed running and bursting the bubbles flying up to the ceiling and waiting them to go down.

I was very happy looking them overjoyed. Finally, Hanhan was able to form a big bubble.

Great joy comes even from little things. At the amount of almost one dollar ($1), my two little kids were very much happy with that toys I bought. I know the happiness they felt is just a temporary but for me it was great.

We should know also how to appreciate little things in life. Playing with the kids is one of my obligations I should not missed. It is also their right to play with the right person. Having time with them is a great opportunity for them to experience happy environment with their parents. Laughing with them is the best stress reliever after working lot of things in school.

From my phone

These two angels are the greatest gifts from heaven's above given to us. They are our valuable treasures more than any wealth in this world could offer. Our fountain of joy, an inspiration to keep on pushing forward. They are the reason behind our fear. The fear of getting sick for instance. Because of them, our marriage became complete. Our relationship goes deeper. Our love keeps stronger. Our family becomes an instrument of God's love and mercy. For they are the reason making our lives fruitful and meaningful.

__________________________

Final Thoughts

The world offers us everything to enjoy but did not promise us the eternal joy. Great joy comes even from little things.

The little time we spent for our loved ones is indeed a great opportunity to express our love for them. A time to build a real home. A time to feel a great joy.

Happy reading everyone!

9
$ 1.61
$ 1.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 5
Sponsors of Hanhan.430cas
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hanhan.430cas
2 years ago
Topics: Children

Comments

Such a cutie kiddo po❤️ I used to play those toys back then din po hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lahat ng bata mahilig talaga sa bubbles. Kahit naglalaba si Nanay, sumisingit para lang makalaro ng Bula ng sabon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Adorable cutties.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my friend. What about yours? Do you have kids or children?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I used to play bubbles when I was a kid too but only DIY!. You know soap and dagta from "kasla", i dont know what is the tagalog term😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basically, we used also soap with gumamela leaves. Using the broomstick to make bubbles. I could also relate with yours my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such an adorable parents to have, sir, nothing can compare with the joy bestow by children albeit a slight smile of those kids we tend to be melt, its because we you love them sir.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right sir. Their innocent smiles were just saying how much they were blessed to have a good tatay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The babies always love bubbles, I do too. We bought a bubble maker na de baterya, sobrang maaksaya sa battery at sa bubble solution hehe pero ang iingay ng mga baby pag nagbabubble sila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They love bubbles really. I was happy seeing them shouting, jumping and running and bursting the bubbles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Priceless talaga ang happiness ng mga bata sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know that kinda joy, it's unbeatable. When you have lovely kids around you, seeing them play feels the heart with joy. Your kids are cute 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In playing they could feel happiness. How much more if their playmates are their parents. They could feel much better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww it must feel awesome while looking their happy faces playing and enjoying. Both are so adorable and in the last one haha Cana's expression is so lovely. Be a happy family always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyday, we find time to make them happy. Either to play with them or hug with them. That way they could feel that they are so special.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is indeed our happiness as parents whenever we see our children happy. Their happiness is also our happiness.😊 Arang kamga himos sa imong mga chikiting sir.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Yzza0625. I think no parents want to see their children worried. We spend lot for the benefit and for them to be happy for the best we can do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are so gorgeous. I felt like just seeing more of their pictures and their happy smiles. The work of bubbles. Children love fun, they love to be played with and the littlest love you show them matters so much to them. Great joy comes from little things indeed. 🥰💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Children really love to play. Having time with them is what matters most. When we saw them happy, we're more happier seeing their faces with innocent smiles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a beautiful message for other parents reading your content. These moments shared also your children will keep in their minds and when they are adults you will see better what you sow in them. Great family. God bless you abundantly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A good tree will bear good fruits. The children should be guided well by the parents protecting them to peer influence. Thanks so much for dropping by my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago