@TheRandomRewarder upvoted your post

45 56

Everyday, how many times we click the notification bell? I know it's not only five times or ten times but more than twenty or fifty times we press or hit the red bell. Mainly, knowing if rusty upvoted our articles right? But we should not only after for that. Through reading articles, we learned lot of things like an article that inspires us. There are lot of writings that would somehow give us hope and strength from different good writers.

Expectedly, lot of articles were published or posted by many writers. We were notified also with the authors and writers who upvoted our articles with a tip. By clicking the red bell, we were also informed by some subscribers who read and gave their comments to our articles published in this platform. We were patiently waiting when to be randomly visited and upvoted by the robot.

This is my second account already because I was failed to obey and follow the rules and regulations set by this platform. I forgot the dos and dont's for I was moving beyond the limitations. I am so sorry for that. Anyway, it gave me some lessons. In this second chance, I am so careful enough in writing my articles and even in interacting people around the world on how I made comments on their articles.

I thought I don't have place anymore in this platform. I thought I don't deserve for second chance. I thought my journey ends here but surprisingly I was happy when @TheRandomRewarder visited my second account and upvoted my third article on the third day. I did not lose my hope to be visited and upvoted. What I did on my second account, while patiently waiting to be visited I interacted many people and became my friends. I made some comments and responses until the time has come that I was finally upvoted.

As of today, I earned 51.92 dollars or 0.14336 BCH and was deposited to my Bitcoin wallet. I exerted more time and efforts for this amount to purchase something as gift for my 40th birthday celebration next month.

@TheRandomRewarder upvoted my post or article not because I am a good writer nor I have written best article. I was upvoted maybe because I am lucky to be here. I am so grateful to be part in this platform not because I am earning money but because Read.cash became my avenue where I can meet more friends who are true and real. Unlike in Facebook, I have more than 2,000 friends but when I posted something there, reaching 500 likes is very much impossible. But here in read.cash, though I have only 46 subscribers I could feel their sincerity and cooperation.

I am also blessed and thankful here with my upvoters who spent time reading my articles. I am grateful with my four sponsors. I hope I can cope up updating and reading articles I have missed. Above all, to the source of wisdom that God helps me and enlightens me every time I make an article.

Thank you so much!

Don't forget to like, make some comments and subscribe.

Feel free to share your experience.

16
$ 2.28
$ 1.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 9
Sponsors of Hanhan.430cas
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Congratulations po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend Zcharina22. Hoping po na maganda Ang takbo ng ating journey Dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome pošŸ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow so itā€™s very nice knowing someone who still blog at 40ā€™s and big congratulations to you and letā€™s hope he continues visiting you constantly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I tried blogging here though I am almost 40 for my family and for my birthday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations my friend...rr visited you and rc is the best platform

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed this platform is the best compared to the other sites like Facebook or TikTok. Thanks a lot my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations!Uncle R noticed you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I was noticed after my third article. Even until now I am so blessed with his visitation and notification.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on your being noticed by Mr. R sis! I agree there are a lot more to expect than just focusing on the u p v o t e s. Keep on writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes we should not only after of the upvotes we learned also from different articles like insights, inputs and teachings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on gaining RandomRewarder upvote, hope it'll continue but of course it depends on your efforts as well. Advance happy 40th birthday, it's nice to know people who blog at 40's it's cool..keep it up, and keep writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's also my observation here. Less upvotes less interaction rule. What's wrong with the age of 40 my friend?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, we're the same it's my second account also, we are so lucky, God is good all the time, and thank you to the rewarder, God Bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed we're so grateful for having second chance here. God is good really.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats .. there's no harm in trying in a second time around.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend. Rewarder gives me hope and chance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the spirit bro, here is different from other social platforms. We cherishes and support each other compared to Facebook where even family members are there but seldom support your posts.

Since I found this place, I've reduced my attention to other Platforms

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never posted anymore in Facebook for almost a month since I found this site. If I have time, I use that time for reading and writing an article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad that RR noticed you :) I just wanna know what kind of going beyond the limitations did you do so I could avoid it as well :) I also had the first account and it wasn't visited anymore. It wasn't tagged as sp@m but nothing is happening there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Because of little bit sadness, I was begging in my article to be visited. My friend advised me not to do that again. I edited the article and even delete it, nothing is changed. That's why I made another account. I am blessed and grateful for this second chance given to me. I really appreciate it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see. On my part, I could not point out what went wrong though I had some suspicions. I created another account after the original but I think it was connected to each other so this is my 3rd account and RR liked it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

O really. This was your third account. At least you try and try again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't like the second one- I felt like I was trying too hard.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congratulations with you siršŸ‘ Read.cash is the best so faršŸ„°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I compared read.cash to other sites, this is really the best for me. I almost to give up on that time. I tried to change my profile and fortunately I was visited by RR.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! All your efforts have been paid off:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How happy I was at that time when I was given another chance. Thank you my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You deserve it:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations. You deserved for the second chance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much. I'll keep this second chance given to me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This platform is indeed a friendly site. We can meet real and yet genuine friends though virtual friends only who are willing support one another.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the advantage of the site that all users are given restrictions to have smooth interaction. No bully, no harsh words and no exchange of bad words

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulationsā¤ā¤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my friend Eurydice..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone really felt motivated by his visit and we are truly thankful for it and so we have to work hard for his appreciation for our works, anyway congrats and more BCH to earn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Through his visitation, we could feel that we belong to this platform. Or else find another site. Every time he visits, we are motivated more to be active and interactive with our friends here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations as Finally your effort was paid off! Cheers for more BTC

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It really needs patience and it took time and effort before we will be paid off. Be positive with our journey for aiming more BTC.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe youre Right

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats ..I fell you , this is also my 2nd account because the first one rusty never visited me ayy maybe 2 time but I'm lucky that in my 2nd account I already noticed. Go lang ng Go

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right my friend. Since we are given second chance, let's be very conscious of what to post and even in writing our comments to any article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats . Rusty finally visited you. let's just follow the rules so we don't have any problem here.I hope to see more articles from you soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. I learned from that mistake. I thought that would be okay to express my negative emotions. But at least, I was given another chance here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good to know you've learned from your mistakes

$ 0.00
2 years ago