I will upvote you(0.01$ - 10$) if you send any designs.

22 108
Avatar for HSSdesigns
3 years ago

Hello readcashers. Thank you for your time and effort here on this platform. It's a previlege and honour to meet you all.

*Send any nice design of yours and I will upvote it. NB: the upvote can be up to 10$. Depending on how nice it is.

*Make sure it isn't a copied design from the internet (Google)

*Write a post about this to let more people know and suscribe in for updates.

*Depending on your design I might give you about 0.01$ to 10$. It more or less like a competition but I don't want to put it that way.

*Just send me a graphic design and you might get an upvote.

"Geeks don't make it complicated, they make it simple. Simplicity is the pathway of success" a quote in every article I will post will be good. What do you think?

*Submit your designs via comment section and the upvote might be yours.

NB: You can design anything but if you are still interested in what in particular to design, you can design a logo with the words"HSSdesigns".

Suscribe, comment and upvote for more.

Thank you.

31
$ 0.00
Avatar for HSSdesigns
3 years ago

Comments

i wish i can a site and link is very great for the outchocing. it is a realy site

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here is my design

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where is it.?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi. Do we need to make an article about it or just link of our design?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anything will do.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May I know f theres a deadline ? Because I want to join this activity ? I love graphics design.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can join. It's not actually a competition, just send any design and I might send u an upvote

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May I know if there's a deadline for submission? I want to join but my internet connection was a bit slow today.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will update my article and let u know very soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope I can do a lovely design this id very fantastic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello! What HSS means? I'Ll create One. But I'll submit it tomorrow I am quit busy right now. But I do have designs wait Up I'll copy the link.

https://read.cash/@MisterWrite/bmp-logo-893b7a45

https://read.cash/@MisterWrite/bmp-logo-ab745cb5

https://read.cash/@MisterWrite/bmp-logo-ad60dc6f

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Well that's just something I created from my initials of my first Name. Herbert Setor Sékpey. That's the full name pls.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay okay. I edit my comment You Can See it.

Tomorrow I will post with your HSS Design and name on it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This my design @HSSdesigns Hopefully you will choose my design: https://read.cash/@Road.Cash/best-logo-design-c3eba1a6

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I am online crypto..music..YouTube. lover just mixed up all in one design. https://read.cash/@Bitman007/creativity-with-technology-a5f64ecf

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I hope I can make a logo design like this!, Goodluck to everyone who joins this. By the way, Nice logo and profile sir! Simple but elegant and looks professional!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What's the theme of the design? "Any design" is quite vague

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anything creative

$ 0.00
3 years ago