HSSdesign Logo #2

9 19
Avatar for eommaZel
3 years ago

So here's another logos I made just this morning.

I love to create and make logos for it can bring out the creativity in me.

Please have a glance on the logos I made.

I made the design out of an application I downloaded from the app store.

I downloaded it just to be sure it's originality.

I first made the second picture posted above, then to make another one I edit the color settings to make two different colors out of it. So that you can freely choose what color is appropriate for the logo.

I hope you like the designs I made sir @HSSdesigns

By the way, here's my first logo I made you can see it here. 👇

https://read.cash/@eommaZel/hss-design-logo-1-a40ee722

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of eommaZel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for eommaZel
3 years ago

Comments

wow, that is nice, I want to join please can you send me the link

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for appreciating my works dear. Wait I'll look it for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck my dear❤️ I hope you get an upvote from that user and serve as an inspiration for you to create a more attractive and more beautiful logo🤗😘❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear for the words of encouragement. You made my day today. ❤️ You made me blush with those flattering words. You can join too and try your luck. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww🥺 Thank you for noticing my comment and I am glad that you are encouraged to do more❤️ Even if someone gets you down dear just keep on fighting okay❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear I will keep that in mind. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good🤗❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago