One with Nature

This is another article about how I love our Mother nature.

Some people may get tired of what I write here because mostly it's all about nature. But I can't help it. This is what I love. This is what my life has been before the pandemic. This is who I am, and I share what I love.

So without further ado, let me show you another set of my pictures with Mother Nature

1. This is one of the beaches located here in my hometown, La union. Everything in this place feels perfect. The cloud formations, the view of the mountain, the sea, and the sands. They are all beautiful and calming.

2. A mountain and a river. This place is in Bagulin, also a part of La Union. This was one of the perks of doing field work. I can go to a lot of places and enjoy a lot of good views.

3. Into the woods. This is one of the eco parks here. You can enjoy this place and a view of the beach for only 20 pesos ($0.4).

4. Another eco park. This is at the top of a mountain in Bagulin, La Union. This place is a little bit hard to reach because of the zigzag road and its slope is too steep. But it is all worth it. The view here during sunset is spectacular.

5. A hidden paradise. This place is not known to many people here in La Union. It is like a small village who preserved its culture. But this is really a beautiful place. And those house-like structures are classrooms.

6. This is also an almost-hidden place. We just discovered this accidentally while doing field work. This is located somewhere in the mountains of Bacnotan. I think this will be a resort, but it is still under development when we went here that's why I can't really tell. But it's garden is almost finished that time. And it's so beautiful.

7. Bonus picture. One beautiful sunny day. I love taking picture of everything in nature, and the sky is not an exemption.

So there. I hope you guys like my article. It's really obvious and I keep on telling this. I love Mother Nature, may it be the beach, the mountains, the woods, the flowers, EVERY SINGLE THING. I find beauty in them. It can comfort me. It can inspire. And it can make me happy without doing anything.

I hope you guys loves nature too as much as I do.

For any reaction or suggestion, just comment it down. Thank you.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Gwenie
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Your picture quality is wonderful, I look forward to see more of your post. You are awesome. Well selected nice places. History can't be lost. Love your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see your articles value, keep doing that! i also live in the philippines once this pandemic is done I'll go there to see how beautiful that place is

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating my article and for the upvote πŸ’— If you visit La Union, feel free to contact me. I am more than willing to be your tour guide πŸ’—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats is such a great thing! I'll come with my friends their in the near future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Nice sir. Keep in touch.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article reminds me that their is good who nurture nature and also he can do something amazing in meπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much for your articles. I love nature very much. I like to be close to nature. it will help us to know about nature.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. If you like this article, please visit my profile. I have other articles similar to this. Maybe you'll like them too. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You really live in a beautiful natural paradise, enchanting places full of lots of regenerating green, the photos you sent are very pleasant...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I am really blessed to live in a place like this. And I am so proud of my hometown that's why I keep on sharing it. Hoping to share the good vibes that these pictures can give me..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I am really blessed to live in a place like this. And I am so proud of my hometown that's why I keep on sharing it. Hoping to share the good vibes that these pictures can give me..

I confirm that the feelings and sensations are tangible, so continue to send us all your suggestive shots...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure I will. Thank you ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks like the no.2 is a really exciting place to visit where the river with mountain views and plants. I feel like want to swim in the river. Love it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It really is a beautiful place and the water is clean. Also, the number 4 is same town as number 2. That's why one town alone have a lot to offer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How can you sometimes lack inspiration for writing, as you wrote about somewhere else? With such a nature around you, just take a walk.Nature is the best inspiration you can get!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Due to this pandemic, our place is still in General Quarantine. We are still not allowed to roam around.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see, yes, that makes sense. But otherwise you have the inspiration there just around the corner.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is good to be jack of a trade and master of it than to be jack of all trades and master of none. If Nature is your niche, hold it well your admirers will always read it. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a great quote! Thank you for sharing that and for supporting my article πŸ’—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nature is the most popular word in the world. Without nature human being can not live in healthy life. Thanks a lot for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nature is our world of love. Nature is so beautiful that it can never be described. It is very captivating. Truly it is the world of our love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Nature is such a blessing for us humans.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At first, I would like to thank you for giving us such a beautiful article. In this article, you added some pictures which is very beautiful. We all should love our mother nature.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nature is give by god.Because of good nature we can live peace ful.You write in this arricale so nice. Keep writting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I'm glad to know that there are a lot of people like me who appreciates nature.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Firstly your article name is very nice. I think everyone interested this article and like this also. We get many information for our life by reading this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. Your comment inspires me to do more articles like this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It seems you love to roam around here and there. All those places are very nice. I wish to go out and end this pandemic situation. I also wan to have some fresh air.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too. I miss playing in the sand. After this pandemic, I will surely start travelling again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Som really good pictures. Specially the ones with sun sets and trees. Nice piece of writing. Loved it and keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your support ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful pictures,wish I can go out and play in the sand.....nature gives many things among peace.love your article,do write more!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your kind words. I also wish I can go out and take lot more pictures of nature.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow really beautiful pictures I love nature and am sure I for one can’t get tired of your writing on nature😊.Nice article,thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the support and kind comments ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wowww nice photography... I like your article.. This place is very nice... Keep it up...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those places are nice. You have the talent to take pictures and write articles about it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this is a one of the best photos. you are a good photographar and your article is so good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago