My Arts 2 ❣️

26 30

Part Two

This is the second wave of my art works. Hope you guys will like it ❣️

1. Dream Big

Colored pencils on vellum paper

Don't just catch your dreams. You must chase is, work for it, and do everything to achieve it. Or else, someone will do it and you will left with nothing but regrets.

2. Tree of Life

Oil pastel x Graphite pencil on regular sketch paper.

Life is sometimes full of sunshine. But dark nights are inevitable. The important thing is how we handle it.

3. Dreams

Colored pencil on vellum board

"Let your dreams blossom 🌹🌺"

4. Enjoy and Play

Colored pencil on vellum paper

Life is full of ups and downs. Just enjoy every wave and learn to play with it 🌊

5. Fly

Oil pastel on regular sketch paper

The art says it all:

Always be brave enough to fly 🦋

11
$ 1.05
$ 1.00 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 0.05 from @SolarPhasing
Sponsors of Gwenie
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I like the blue flowers ^-^ they look nice even when they have solid coloring. Probably because i can still see the details?

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you. I'll practice more from now on. I stopped making drawings when I joined read.cash. 😅

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Ehh why'd you stop? The step by step feels like it would be a hit somehow. It's nice to see a drawing's progression, after all

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Agree. It feels like a big achievement if you see your drawing improvements. I stopped because I focused too much on readcash and on searching data for my articles. 😅 But now I'll balance it. 😊

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wohhho these are soo amazing art works..keep it up like this

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you for appreciating ❣️ it really means so much ❣️

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wowan this is such a nice art from your side. You loks like a good artist.keep up the good works

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Your kind comment is well appreciated. God bless and stay safe ❣️ keep in touch

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wow, great work. I'm really a fan of artwork. Please continue to post more of it, i really admire it.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ace
4 years ago

Thank you. Creating any kind of art is really my hobby. The art I make depends on my mood. Thank you for appreciating this ❣️

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks you to published it on Art [All Art Related]! Great stuff. :0)

(followed)

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you for the appreciation. It means so much for me. And thank you for the upvote ❣️❣️ I'm overwhelmed ❣️❣️

$ 0.01
4 years ago

Wow amazing drawings. Loved all of them. Keep up the good work and keep posting regarding your work

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you for the appreciation ❣️

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I want to fly already.. I think I just saw my wings

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Hehe. Maybe this article is a sign

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Just wow... You are a awesome artist... Thanks for sharing....

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
4 years ago

Thank you for appreciating my works ❣️

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Your work speaks volumes. Those art works are interesting and neatly drwan out. Keep moving.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you. Your comments really encourages me to do more and to keep on doing what I love ❣️

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You're an artist. Not all person have the same talent and skill as yours. I will not be surprised if one day, you'll become well-known in your field. Keep chasing your dreams, don't let the fire and passion run out. I am hoping to see more of your works. ♥♥♥

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you so much for the appreciation and for encouraging me. This really means a lot for me. ❣️

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Your art is very beautiful. Your picture touches my heart. I like your picture. Keep posting this kind of article with this kind of picture. Thank you

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I will. Thank you for appreciating my arts. Your support is overwhelming ❣️

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Ganda sana ng post mo sis . Nakukulangan lang ng konti sa paragraph

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Oo nga sis. May nagsabi dapat daw ginawa ko mas detailed. Hehe

$ 0.00
4 years ago