Flower Photography Part II

47 11

This is the second part of my Flower Photography. Taking pictures of everything in nature and with nature is really my thing. It's one of the things that makes me happy.

I apologise but I really don't know their names. I just hope they can light up your mood with their beauty. Enjoy!

1.

I think this belongs to the orchid family.

2.

This is a flower of a plant that grows almost all around my country. Its leaves are also amazing. It closes when touched! If you know it's name, feel free to comment.

3.

Small yet so beautiful!

4.

I think this is a Vietnam Rose. Do correct me if I'm mistaken. Thanks!

5.

This is also a very tiny flower. But so beautiful.

I hope you enjoyed these natural beauties.

Beauty is everywhere. Even in the smallest things. We just need to know how to appreciate all God's creation.

I apologise for the doubled picture. I made a mistake and I don't know how to remove it.

Thank you for viewing and stay safe everyone! ❣️

For more articles with photographs, please join my community https://read.cash/c/photography-65bc

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Gwenie
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I think you are a good photographer. Your captured photos really awesome. I like your photos very much also i enjoy it.. Keep sharing this Type of flower on read.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another great job, when photographing nature, I often come up with wonderful things, like in this case...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would love to see your photographs too 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sooner or later I will put too, promised!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

makahiya the plant that's close when you touch it . if I'm not mistaken is it the common in tagalog

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're right. It is commonly known as Makahiya

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Photography is good habit. I am a student I have a dream i will be a photographer. Keep writing this kind of article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. If you liked this article, you can view my profile. I have other articles similar to this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Photography is my hobby. I have a DSLR camera. I photograph with it. I think photography speaks a lot. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Pictures really speak for itself. I also dream to have a DSLR. I'm saving for it. But as of now, I am just using cellphone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! So cool! Your photos are really good and the flowers that you took a photo of is expensive. I saw them in some malls and it's really expensive. Do you have many like that at home?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No mam. I took the 1st picture at a museum here in our place. the otjers are from different places too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article. This picture is very nice picture . You are the best photographer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the kind comment and appreciation sir. It inspires me do post more about my photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The flowers are beautiful and show the natural colors in them. They beautify the environment a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree. That's why I love taking picture of flowers. Even flowers of grasses are beautiful ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your Photography is too good. The flowers looks beautiful.The flowers are show the natural colors in them. They beautify the environment a lot. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. They are beautiful without even trying. It only shows that all God's creation is beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Photography is a very good habit in the world. Your photography is very nice and Preety. The flowers of your photography is cool. Thank you so much for your photography and share it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating sir. I will be posting more soon. Your comment inspires me to do more❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This photography is very nice.it is so cute.i like it.thanks for photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating these beauties ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photography is very nice.your hand for talking Picture is very beautiful. Thanks for your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome photography your photography skill so good and the picture is so cool and thanks for article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love photography. Photography is my hobby. I have a DSLR camera. I like to photoshoot. Thank you for your information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a nice photographer. Your pictures of flower can make my eyes felt inlove again. This flower is from your country? This also can be seen in my country which is Philippines.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photographs man. I just love photography . Your photography skills is very good man. Photography is one of the best habbit. keep it up man.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like photographer. Photographer is not my hobby. I have not a DSLR camera. But I like to Photoshop. your article is very interesting for us. thank you for your information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You did a decent job taking these. Flowers make a nice subject for photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I love flowers and they are really beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Floral photos are always beautiful, nature is wonderful and often provides us with excellent subjects to shoot with our technological tools...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is true mam. Nature never fail to show its beauty everywhere

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is very interesting and amazing. I love flower. Without flower we can not go a single day. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photography is very unique and I think everybody like this photography.Thank you so much for looking at the pictures and remembering some of them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are doing great. You also include flowers of wild grasses. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really don't know their names. I just hope they can light up your mood with their beauty. Enjoy!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This post is about flower photography. It is very interesting more than part one. Carry on your writing skills. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, this post is about flower pictures ... Is it really a very interesting thing ... You actually told me the truth, these pictures are very beautiful and I want to see more pictures like this in the future ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Flower photography looking very nice. I am very interesting this photography. Because photography is my hobby.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. I hope you can share some of your photos too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photography is very beautiful ... I do really good photography ... The flower pictures in your photography are really beautiful ... Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The pictures of your flowers are actually more beautiful than the second and third flowers ... These pictures of yours are actually very beautiful ... I like the pictures very much ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are a really good photographer ... Take natural pictures all the time ... I like the pictures ... I like the pictures very much ... Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you will share more good pictures with us ... And you are really full of beautiful pictures ... Thank you, please stay by my side ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. you are really a nice photographar and your article is so amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago