Flower Photography

0 9

For me, all types of flower are beautiful. All of them is a work of art. In this article, I want to share pictures of flowers that I personally took.

Forgive me but I don't really know the names of these flowers. All I know is that they're beautiful.

If you happen to know their names, just comment below. It will be a pleasure to learn from you guys. Thank you.

1.

2.

3.

4.

5.

6.

7.

Beauty is really everywhere. Even in the most common thing around us, there is beauty. đŸŒēđŸŒē

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Gwenie
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Beautiful pictures ! I really like these, could you say me name of them ?

Also, if you like shooting pictures of flowers, you can submit your article in the Photography (a7a0) community.

Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I apologise but I don't know their names either. 😅 Thank you for appreciating these and and for the suggestion. I will do that âŖī¸ Thank you so much âŖī¸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Flower is part of our mind. It's feels our mind happiness. A child look a flower. Flower photography is my favourite hobby.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow 😮 I hope you can share your photographs with us sir. I'll love seeing others photos from people who have the same interest as me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for submitting your work and welcome in the community.

I hope you will share your next work, I really like these nearest shot of such flowers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the warm welcome. I'd love to share my future articles in this community. Thank you âŖī¸âŖī¸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for kind information about flower. flower is the part of our beauti. I love flower. I am very excited to see flower.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't really know the names of these flowers. All I know is that they're beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow your photography is very nice. I like flower photographer every time. I hope you are a great photographer in future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your picture is very beautiful to look. I really like your picture. Photography is my hobby. I also like photoshoot. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow 😮 glad to hear that photography is you hobby too. âŖī¸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻ…āĻ¸āĻžāĻ§āĻžāĻ°āĻŖ! āĻ›āĻŦāĻŋ āĻ—ā§āĻ˛ā§‹ āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻšāĻ¯āĻŧā§‡āĻ›ā§‡ ā§ˇ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻŋ āĻ–ā§āĻŦ āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹ āĻ›āĻŦāĻŋ āĻ¤ā§‹āĻ˛ā§‡āĻ¨ā§ˇ āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻ āĻ†āĻŦāĻžāĻ°ā§‹ āĻāĻ°āĻ•āĻŽ āĻĒā§‹āĻ¸ā§āĻŸ āĻĻāĻŋāĻŦā§‡āĻ¨ā§ˇ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woow. Such a nice photography of flowers . i like orchid very much and its my favorite flower.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the flowers in the photo look so nice. Thanks to share it with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Flowers are my favorite thing ... Who doesn't like to see flowers ... I love flowers very much ... Flowers are actually a natural resource that enhances the beauty of nature very, very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And your natural pictures, that is, the pictures of flowers, are actually very beautiful and very exciting ... It is really a gift of nature ... Everyone really loves flowers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And I love to do photography ... and there are many types of flower photography in my photography, I will share with you one day for your valuable article ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please check my profile. I have also shared some pictures of my photography with you ... Support me a little .. I hope you see my pictures. And comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻ†āĻ° āĻšā§āĻ¯āĻžāĻ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻĒāĻ°ā§‡āĻ° āĻ†āĻ°ā§āĻŸāĻŋāĻ•ā§‡āĻ˛ā§‡āĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ āĻ†āĻŽāĻŋ āĻ…āĻĒā§‡āĻ•ā§āĻˇāĻž āĻ•āĻ°āĻŦā§‹āĨ¤āĨ¤āĨ¤ āĻ†āĻļāĻž āĻ•āĻ°āĻŋ āĻ†āĻ°āĻ“ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻ†āĻ°ā§āĻŸāĻŋāĻ•ā§‡āĻ˛āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻŋ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻŽāĻžāĻā§‡ āĻļā§‡āĻ¯āĻŧāĻžāĻ° āĻ•āĻ°āĻŦā§‡āĻ¨āĨ¤āĨ¤āĨ¤ āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ•ā§‡āĨ¤āĨ¤āĨ¤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And yes I will wait for your next article ... I hope you will share more beautiful articles with us ... Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Flower make our mind happiness. I love flower photography. Flower is the most important part of our culture.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

flower is my favourite things and it's a very very nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes bro i agree with you. I also love flowers. Your attached picture with article is very beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Flowers make the plant beautiful. And it is sometimes the indication that the plant will grow fruits.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are all so beautiful and fresh my dear. Keep this kind of articles and it's better if you put some details in each flower you feature. 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really you captured good photos. And your written skill are also good. Keep it up. You do better next time. Thank you for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago