Don't be sensitive over what people say.

16 71
Avatar for Gulbano
3 years ago

Many of our problems can be resolved by not being highly sensitive over what people say about us. We become hurt and create a hue and cry over people's statements about us. You should know that people will keep saying this or that. They are free and you cannot stop them every time. You should instead find a mechanism by which you don't allow yourself to be affected by situations. If someone has pointed out your fault, accept it. If they have uttered something wrong, let it not become your primary concern so that you can't focus on anything else. The Quran teaches avoidance because you can't control people, but you can control your own mind.

59
$ 3.00
$ 2.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 0.10 from @Omar
+ 1
Sponsors of Gulbano
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I agree to an extent, cause jealous people can show you a fault that you don't have.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes be aware of such people. And we should stay away from such people

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article loveu bro..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely article dear! I can't control people's words but I can control myself I can control my mind. You shouldn't be hurt buy people's word. Because peoples have their mouth so they will keep saying I can't keep them stop. But I can decorate myself. I can decorate my mind as like I wish. We should stop allow people to decorate our life. People make our life by their speech their words. We always try to act like that by which people do not get hurt. I think that if you do this then what will people think, what will people say blah blah blah blah ..... So we shape our life by others thought others individuals thought. You shouldn't do this. We should make our life by ourselves. By the way your article was very beautiful thanks for the article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for such a valuable comment. I appreciate you for this. Exactly you are right. This is life, some people will hurt you and some will make you happy. So those who hurt, we shouldn't hurt them back but tolerate the situation and those who make us happy, we should be grateful to them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with you that most of our problems can be resolved by not being overly sensitive. But it is not possible in every situation, and some people are inherently sensitive.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are exactly right bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago