Writing Prompt 10: My Lovely Pets

17 35
Avatar for Grecy095
2 years ago
Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty

The photo is the picture of my Unnie, daughter dog, when she was still little. I have lots of dogs and cats at home. I have 19 dogs, 10 are puppies and more than a dozen of cats, 6 are kittens. I am not sure if I have complete pictures of them, but one thing is for sure, I can introduce one by one all that pets that I have pictures with.

Macmac

The original owner of Macmac is an Indian. She was abused by her former owner so my mother insist of adopting her. But I'm not sure, of abused, what I can assure is that when she was a kitten, she was neglected.

This is her face. She always talk using her eyes. That is the reason when I am capturing a photo of her, I always put a dialogue.

This is her when she was still a kitten. MacMac is a jealous cat. She gets jealous easily and very sensitive that is why I prioritise her and Unnie when it comes to eating food. She is a snob and usually avoid people. When she was that young, she always hide. Then one day she realize how I care for her so she choose me as her hooman.

See how sweet she is. She is always ready for cuddle, especially when I already prepare the bed. She sleeps above my head, using my own pillow.

Gelo

His full name is Michael Angel Garcia. And I call him "Gelo". He is my first son dog. I adopted him with his brother Dondon year 2013. His brother became ill that left the world soon. He became close to me after that. He treats me as his real mom.

I remember I stayed at home, working at home set up for 3 years, and when I was about to work at the office, I experienced separation anxiety with Gelo. I can't go out of the house because he keeps on following me. The looks on his face say so. I know it is hard for him to not see me for whole day and I feel the same. Because it is hard to overcome sepanx, I again, got to work at home.

He was like a real son. We ate together, sleep together but he hates taking a bath. When taking a bath, I will be left with lots of bruises and bleeding. Moreover, he is funny and loves to make me laugh. When I'm crying he locks my tears and looking at me face to face. I know he feels my pain especially when my father died. I hugged him until dawn and we were both awake. He didn't leave me. I love him all my life.

Unnie

Out of 7 siblings, only Unnie survived. Even her mother died after giving birth to them. She was given to us by our neighbour because they cannot take care of her anymore.

This is when she was in her more than a month of stay. I remember I am always waking up because she will ask for milk late at night and at dawn. I put her to sleep when she is full. When she noticed she is inside the cage again, she will cry, so I need to put her out and hug her till she fall asleep again.

Now, she is a big dog. She hates me when I am going outside the house. She knows I will be out for a while. When I get home, she welcomes me like a Hollywood star. She was panicking and kissing me all over my face. Just like Gelo, we ate together and sleep together. I have 4 dogs and two cats that are with me in bed. Sometimes I wake up in the floor and they are all in my bed. I think they pushed me out from my own bed.

Me, sleeping with Baby Unnie and the snobbish MacMac.

Mommy Cats

In order of appearance, Luna, Bora and Phing. They are all female cats. They are the reason of the increasing population of our cats at home. They are the cats that have been with us through thick and thin. They are not demanding cats, they will just accept what's in front of them. I love them to the bone.

Greya

Amongst the puppies we have at present, Greya stands out. She have a snobby personality but she is funny. She is kind of hard headed because she doesnt listen when reprimanded.

This Is when she is still you her than a puppy. She always want to get out of the cage and loves taking selfie.

Ponyang

This is Greya's mother, Ponyang. She is a victim of abused by her former owner. I rescued her. After learning of abuse, I steal her from the owner and gave her the life she deserve. She is kind, sweet but she is always hungry. When she barks, it will be heard around the neighbourhood.

Koykoy

He is a puppy when he went in our house. We don't know where he came from but one day we found out that we have new puppy. I think he went inside our house without our knowing. He is a sensitive dog. He loves taking care of everyone, especially my nephew. He loves kids.

These are all some of my pets. I have lots of pictures but I think it will not squeeze in in one blog post. This is my entry of writing Prompt about pets.

I know I am not born with silver spoon on my mouth, but I know I am rich with love for pets and that is my purpose while I am still breathing.

I would love to share all their stories because I have more to tell, for the meantime, this is the only I can share.

I am proud to be a pet lover. I treat them as my family. I am their parent and I love them all my life.

Thanks for reading guys. Have a great start of the week and see you everyday here.

8
$ 4.23
$ 3.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 5
Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Grecy095
2 years ago

Comments

Hala ang dami pala nila. Buti hindi nagrarambolan mga yan hehe. Di ko alam kung sino pipiliin ko pero parang si Unnie lagi mo nasasabi dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have such a nice collection of pets ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow walang dudang pet lover po kayo.. Hello po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, yes po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for showing your pets today, Grecy. 😍 They lighten up my day. So cute and huggable. Awwee I'm starting to miss my cats and dogs too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm happy that it lightens up your day. I have lots of pictures of them, proud furrparents here. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Furparent din po ako kaya masaya ako makita mga pets mo. 🥺♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello sis!! Masaya akong ma kilala ang isa pang magandang furrparents

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiiie salamat sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko na sila iuwi lahat!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihihi, huggable lahat yan!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Andami nyong pets madam!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ubos sweldo kasi dami nila hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aba. Di bale ta parang anak nyo sila. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to know a fellow dog lover here who also rescues abused, abandoned and neglected dogs and cats. God bless you sis 💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im glad to meet the one that does the same! Virtual hugs sissy❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago