The Amazing Hair Serum from Penshoppe

12 51
Avatar for Grecy095
2 years ago

Disclaimer: I am not, in any case, affiliated with Penshoppe and this review is based on my experience, not a paid review.

Is frizzy and dry hair, affected your mood? Do you feel ugly when your hair is not fixed? Have you done something to make it right?

Having dry and frizzy hair affects my mood. Besides wanting to have a smooth skin, I want a silky, smooth and shiny hair. When I was young, I have that kind of hair but when I was introduce to different shampoos and conditioners, it damages my hair. I also damage it myself because when it is frizzy and tangled, I pick the piece of tangled hair from my scalp to get rid of it. That is wrong and it was late for me to know that. I thought frizzy and tangled hair are dead strands of hair that needs to be eliminated immediately so that the good ones will remain healthy. That is not the case because with coconut oil and aloe vera, it can be restored, but not that quick.

At present, and when I became aware, I regret what I had done to my hair before. I subjected it to hair treatments eg. Rebond, hot oil, Brazilian treatment and even milk treatment. It always been dry ever since.

Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty

Before I continue, I want to introduce you to my amazing sponsors! I wish you visits their profile and read their articles.

To continue, above picture is my hair looks like when comb and still wet. Normally, it looks good when wet, but when it gets dry, it looks super and its ugly. It is naturally wavy.

See above photo, that is how curly or wavy my hair is when it is dry. It looks dry and not even shiny.

To attain my dream hair. I am using serum. I had lots of serum before but now, I found a serum that conditioned my hair to become like baby hair.

I put that serum in my hair while wet. The fly away part curved inside immediately. This is what I used.

Penshoppe Stlyle Hair Serum, Frizz Free Scalp and Hair Treatment Nourishment Straightening

Because I believe healthy looking hair is possible to achieve without chemical hair treatments, I am always on the look for serums and oils to apply on my hair. I had lots of serums and even branded ones, but this serum is a dream come true.

I bought this a Penshoppe store at Glorietta. It cost Php89 and the bottle is I think enough for a month use. I do not mind having a supply because it proves that the straightening power of this serum is legit.

From the name of the product, this is what I really need. Frizz free, check! Hair Treatment, check! Nourishment, check! Straightening, check, check, check. I want a straightening serum. The one that will stop me from ironing my hair. In a little drop in my hair, even when still wet, it works on its goal. My hair becomes smooth, soft, frizz free, straight and shiny. It has no perfume too. I can still smell my conditioner. From what it looks, I think the Serum covers hair strands to make it look straight. I love the feeling of smoothness, I can't stop touching my hair.

This Is what I really need!!! Am I the perfect model?? That was 8am in the morning. I took a picture of my hair before going home to prove that it last long. Even now, that I am at home, it still looks the same.

Time check, 5pm when I took the photo above and my hair still looks shiny. I appreciate the style of my hair. I love this style, just simple off shoulder cut. I appreciate it because it is straight. Take note, with a little amount, it can transform your frizzy, dry and wavybhair to straight, silky smooth and shiny hair. Problem solved.

This Is on different angle. I love that it was not fly away. I get irritated to see my hair fly away on the ends. My hair transformed to a healthy hair.

Since it says it nourishes, I think it's true because it become smooth instantly, but I hope that Penshoppe has a serum that fix damage hair. There are lots of variants of this serum at Penshoppe, but this serum is exactly what I need. I highly recommend!

I want to read your hair story. I have think and dry hair but it transform to healthy one so my mood is good when I am checking myself in the mirror. I don't have to comb it anymore, I just use my fingers to separate the strands. Even when I'm rushing in the morning, I know that my hair will still looks good when I apply this.

Thanks for reading this short review about serum. I will be some adding review on my future articles so that I can help you and will recommends, hoping the experience will be the same.

Hi to my sponsors!!! Thank you and Godbless you. To my readers, thanks for the time to read and to your support.

5
$ 2.76
$ 2.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 1
Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Grecy095
2 years ago

Comments

Wala bang hair fall control sis haha. Pero nice and shiny yung hair mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Might try using this one ateee. Apaka frizzy ng hair ko jusko. Thanks for sharing po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome sissy😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bilhan ko yata ng ganyan wife ko. Hehe. Though naturally wavy buhok nya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda rin sa wavy, nawawala talaga yun frizz

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. Nagpagupit nga sya sa kin at natapos ko within 3 minutes. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaaayy! Thank you for this ate. I also need this one because my hair is so dry and frizzy. Might as well try if it suits my hair ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Balitaan mo ko sa mangyari ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayamanin. Matry nga yan, Grecy hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mura lang sis, Di ko na afford ang branded hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

may hinahanap ako na para sa buhok pero dik maalala kun ano, liquid sya na nakalagay lang sa maliit tas ambango

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa vitress ba yan sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago