Permission to Dance on Stage, a BTS Online Concert

14 35
Avatar for Grecy095
2 years ago

October 25, 2021

Yesterday, I took a break from all the busiest hours of my life. I have lots to do but I took a break just to make way for a little rest and fun. It has been much awaited for me to see BTS again for online concert!! This time it is a Permission to Dance Online Concert 2021. Permission to Dance is one of their latest Single. The Composer of the song is the one and only Ed Sheeran.

BTS are the handsome men on above picture. A picture of passion and perfection combine. With a help of a BFF of mine, I able to watch the online concert. It started at 2pm yesterday, October 24, 2021, for the sound check. I able to see them perform without make up and in regular clothing. I also get to glimpse of what the stage look like. It is my first time to see them in an online concert on the exact day. I always watch their online concert but it is always late as I am busy even before. I even watch their concert at YouTube and that is my favorite thing to do during the Holidays.

The pictures I am sharing are the screenshot from the concert.

Let me tell you my experience. Since it is my first time to see them on the exact online concert, I was nervous and excited. When I woke in the morning, since my mind is all set that I am watching them later, I don't want to do anything at home. I just prepare my desktop and watch some BTS videos. At 12 lunch, I took my lunch, gone to Bath and wear my BTS shirt. I feel like I am going to the actual concert.

When the sound check begins at 2pm, I had a headache because of nervousness and surely because I panicked that link was given late. But it was not really that late as it was given 1:45 pm and BTS videos were playing. At exact 2pm, I saw BTS on stage, singing Life Goes On.

I failed to do the screenshot because I was nervous, my hands are shaking. I am so happy seeing them live at the comfort of my home. Sadly, the soundcheck didn't even reach 15 minutes. They went out of the stage abruptly. I watch Season 2 of In the Soop 2, instead while waiting for the actual concert at 5:30 pm.

In the Soop Season 2 is a television reality series of BTS where they will be spending a 4 day vacation in a big house. Army will able to see them per episode without makeup or fabulous clothing, just a regular good looking guys. This year, it already had 2 episodes and it is shown every Friday at 9pm.

Getting back to the concert before that, since I am also reading update on Weverse, I found out that Kim Tae hyung, the one in all black in the picture above, is not recommended by the medical officer to perform any choreography. Tae hyung has a leg injury and was advise to sit throughout the concert. I became sad but I know BTS will not let Army feel bad about it and will do their best to make this concert a success.

When the concert began at exact 5:30 pm, I cannot breathe at all. It was pure excitement for me. I really scream because of their choreography!! Their intro song is ON and it was awesome!! Awesome to the 128%, as if their is. Another performance is Black Swan. Wow!! Really Wow!! I don't have the screenshot because I was in awe, like my mouth was just open until the performance ended. You can check it out at TikTok and other social media's, every Army I guess have an update.

One of the memorable performance are the party songs. I don't have any regret in putting two speakers to my desktop, because it becomes a party indeed!! I was truly dancing. Then came Dynamite and the break transition to Butter. The dance transition is one of the best performance they made!!!

This Is the transition dance from Dynamite to Butter. My eyes were going to pop out because of admiration of every members of BTS, sadly Kim Tae Hyung is just standing behind them but he is singing with them. He was advised not to do a choreography.

They performed Permission to Dance at the end of the concert and it ended with a blast!! It really gives me goosebumps and I am on high with happiness all through the night and continues today, up to this very moment. It is like a fresh good memories that I will always look up to. My favorite or as the saying, my Bias are Jungkook and Jimin, plus Suga. No one from the boys wreck it, so they are my same Bias. Army have their Bias and it is natural that it changes from time to time every concert. It means someone from the members exceeded their expectations that they could change their Bias immediately. We call it Bias wrecker. I have the same Bias as is and intact, lol. They are locked already in my heart.

It was all worth it and for sure Armies are now happy and satisfied by the concert. What is great is that BTS have a face to face concert in LA on Dec 2 and they have live streaming too!!!! I have to prepare my money! This is the best Christmas gift to me!!!

In my future post, I would love to share why I love BTS and why I put them in my daily life. They are such an inspiration. It is more than a Kpop Idol for me. There is something more and deep reason why I Stan them.

Image: screenshots frkm Permission to Dance on Stage Concert by BTS brought by Hybe.

11
$ 6.84
$ 6.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 5
Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Grecy095
2 years ago

Comments

OMG, di ako maka relate pero dama ko yong saya mo. Ayiehhhhhhh, ang daming army dito ee, malamang din katulad no din un na sayang saya 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis madami din naka panood!! Ang saya NG experience!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im not a fan of them but i just like how they influence people like you. May mga iba kasi sinisirain sila kahit di naman sila inaano. Tawag sa mga taong nangbabash sa kanila "papansin." 💙💙💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama po, kaya sana kilalanin muna sila bago I judge. Yan talaga ang consequences Ng pagiging idol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg nanood din ako haha super enjoy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super saya, party party yeah talaga!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad you enjoyed your concert.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really did and will have another one on Dec 2

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah eto pala yung nasa my day mo, grecy! hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis yan yun hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, I can't relate co I don't know them. But I know the feeling! Ayiee, you go girl!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, for sure you know the feeling!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waaaah! You're so lucky. I was not able to patch it yesterday because I had a sudden work on that very day of Sunday. 😔 anyways, I am contented with the clips I watched on my soc. media accounts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, they are all online. And for sure people will share the full concert at Twitch.

$ 0.00
2 years ago