Never Have I Ever Valentines Edition

6 21
Avatar for Grecy095
2 years ago

February 7, 2022

It is 7 days before the big sweet days for the lovers out there. I never had any experience when it comes to having special someone asking me out so I will just greet you lovers out there and hoping that even with Covid restriction you able to surpass celebrating your valentines day, aja aja fighting!

While reading your articles, I come to see an article from a good writer here and it was started by a good writer too @Usagi , it is a random questions about Valentine experience, not the green ones, lol, but some kind of personal ones. I am bored for today so I am starting this one. If you have more things to do might as well do it before reading this article because I will just make a drama over it. Of course I'm joking but I am never funny.

Let's get it on!

  • Never have I ever had a Valentine on February 14th

    I don't have any relationship. I never had. I remember prom nights, two prom night from 3rd year and 4th year highschool and some prom nights from University I was but I never had anyone special with me or someone treating me special. Every Valentines day, I either stay at home, having my "me time" or hanging out with friends.

  • Never have I ever asked someone out
    I don't remember, omg! I am thinking I had done this before when I was young and enthusiastic about this event but nope, I think I didn't have the courage to do so.

  • Never have I ever broken up with someone
    I never had relationship so nope, I don't.

  • Never have I ever broken up with someone, but then got back together with them
    Nope, I never had relationship, ever and ever and forever and ever Amen.

  • Never have I ever been in love with my best friend
    I know I did. He is gay by the way. He knows I love him, I can feel it. I can read him. I can tell if he is telling the truth. I can read people. The love did became successful but at least we are still friends.

  • Never have I ever received a love note
    I received one during High school and a note, from a post it, when I was in college.

  • Never have I ever daydreamed about someone I like

    All the time. Who doesn't.


BONUS QUESTIONS: I GET IT HERE ( I just copy from my dear friend here, so please forgive me my dear friend)

  • Never have I ever cheated

    Why I am answering this, I never had any relationship lol. I never cheated. Even if it is a one sided love, I never cheated. I am always loyal. I have a strong conscience and it is easy for me to feel guilty.

  • Never have I ever dated 2 or more persons at the same time

    Never dated any guy or girls, I prefer guys by the way. Maybe someone dated me? of course, its only a joke.

  • Never have I ever found love at first sight

    I think I found first love and it was a right love in a wrong time for me, since the guy is not ready for me or maybe he doesn't like, I guess the latter is the real reason.

  • Never have I ever forgotten my partner's birthday

    Never had a partner, but partner's crime maybe. Of course, I know my bff's birthday.

  • Never have I ever gone on a double date

    I don't know if this is counted, but i was the third wheel all the time and the friend of the guy that is in love with my friend made it to the date but has to leave early when he sees my face.

  • Never have I ever lied to my partner

    No partner, no lying. No love life. Let's just end this.

I was kind of sad and okay while answering this random question because I never been a relationship but I have the guts to join the bandwagon, what happened to me? I really have a thick face for today for sharing my personal experience with no experience at all, what happened to me??

Anyway, I don't have anything to wish but all of the lover's out there to meet this valentines day, enjoy the moment, love each other more, protect yourself (with face mask and washing your hands, that is what I mean) and just create memories that you will remember your whole life. I wish every single person to be happy for their decision in life and stop thinking you are worthless because you are.... really worthless but true love will comes along don't worry. I am rooting for you!

Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty

Happy Valentines to my amazing sponsor! Thanks for always supporting me and hoping you stay with me until I am writing here. Thank you. To my readers thanks for the support also. You are amazing too!

Images from Unsplash

7
$ 1.63
$ 1.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @jasglaybam
$ 0.02 from @gertu13
Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Grecy095
2 years ago

Comments

Ohhh. Someday you will learn how to love anybody else. 😊 Just be ready!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the tag dear, I am so curious why you are never had or not in a relationship even now.. what happened sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, you performed this challenge very interestingly. Finally, I wish you true love one day when you are ready for it. Someone who is your lost half, and build a dream life together ‌‌.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe make a partner as soon as possible. Life without someone is totally unaccomplished

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No boyfriend since birth ka sis? Just be wise and the right one will come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung nainlove ka sa besfriend mo parang sugal pag nah coconfess. Kung gusto ka rin nya edi win. Kung hindi magiging at stake friendship nyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago