My Reward to Myself!!

16 17
Avatar for Grecy095
2 years ago

February 2, 2022

I am so happy last Monday because my much awaited merchandise came and delivered to our office. It is the Season Greetings 2022 of BTS. Every Army could relate how happy we are receiving this one. It is worth the wait. Let me introduce you to what are the inclusive items.

This Is the big box. It looks like something coming out of a comics. BTS comes out with different characters for this merchandise. In the future post I will share you their pictures.

Inside it has a journal/organizer.

A Memo pad

A ref magnet of Jhope. Others got to pull their biases but I'm happy with Jhope since I love OT7.

Their solo pictures

Photo book

1x1 pictures

Weverse card

Table Calendar

Other photocards

Tattoo

It has a wall calendar too but I didn't bought it.

And this one, I don't remember what is this though, lol

I was like a child. I feel like I was a young child receiving a gift. It is true that it only has a 5 minutes of thrill for unboxing but my happiness continues until the very next day. I also feel that I had become addicted to receiving merchandise of BTS. This is just material things but it gives me an inner peace that I could only understand. I think the right term is satisfaction and calmness, inner joy perhaps? True inner joy.

It costs a lot. It is not cheap but in the average amount of a working person. It cost PHP 2550 and I pre-ordered it last year. After 3months of waiting, it is finally in my hands.

I guess being an Army will make you poor when you don't managed your money, lol. Anyway, you don't have to nuy merchandise to be an Army. You just need to love and support BTS and that is totally awesome already. I spend my extra money for this. I retain an amount for myself as a reward of a job well done every month. I maintain of doing it for 4 months now. It makes me look forward to every month because of that. It works!!

Of course, what can makes me happy are BTS merchandise. Recently I able to secure Jungkook's Armyst Grey Hoodie. It is his product featured in Artist Made Collection of BTS.

And Suga's guitar pick necklace.

It will arrive 2 months from now so in the future post you will see me wearing these. I also want to buy the mood lamp of Jk, but the budget is not enough. Good thing we have a seller that is very understanding of the payment option and schedule. My next project is the mood lamp.

Again, truly being an Army brought me to a lot of merchandise. I was not like these before but I realised if it makes me happy why not reward myself, so this is what I did.

Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty

Hi to my sponsors!! If without them I cannot earn extra. And also thank you guys for reading my post. It means a lot. See you guys around.

Images are all mine

Hoodie and guitar pick necklace from Weverse

7
$ 5.97
$ 5.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 2
Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Grecy095
2 years ago

Comments

A perfect reward for yourself, very nice. As long napapasaya ka nyan go go go. As for me sya lang nakakapag pasaya sakin, pero diko pwdng makuha 🥺. Chariringfff hahahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sinong sya hahahhaa, gusto ko malaman sissy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Si ano 🥺 , si Narutooooooo 🤧🤧🤧😂👻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤣😂🤣😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakabutas ng bulsa maging fan ng kpop group. Hahaha. Go go go!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku sinabi mo ba, January pa nga lang 26k na na gastos ko, buti na lang extra money ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Juskoo nakakapulubi. Buti na lang di ako mahilig magfan girl kahit sa kahit anong band hahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku wag mo na itry ang hirap kumawala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na amaze ako sa mga inyu ate na nag eeffort talaga para sa mga idols nyo hihi. Happy for you pooo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Effort talaga sissy kasi once in a lifetime lang to, tapos darating ang panahon na matatapos din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweeee. Fangirling moment kilig sis. Pareho kayo ni mommy kim! Happy for you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku si Mommy Kim EXO yun, si Kai bias nya!Kilig kaming pareho sa mga bias namin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natutuwa talaga ako sainyo 😭 yung isa EXO ikaw Bts 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha, tapos ang tatanda na namin, mga 30+ nagkakaganito kaming lahat hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to hear that finally after three months you received it safely. All the items are beautiful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis, it looks like a toy for me but I am really happy

$ 0.00
2 years ago