My Jungkook Photocards Collection

6 24
Avatar for Grecy095
2 years ago

January 12, 2022

One of my collection since the time I become an army are the photocards of Jungkook, one of the members of BTS. He is the golden maknae. Maknae is a Korean word for youngest member and Jungkook is the younger member of BTS.

Since the time I started collecting photocards, I cannot stop anymore. I think Army are all doing this to their Bias. Jungkook is my bias in BTS that is why I am still looking for some rare photocards of him. I have a friend who is looking too and it is an advantage that I know someone from Korea that could get those rare photocards if it is available. Fresh from Korea, I got these new collections.

The 2017 Jungkook. These are just random photocards from Jungkook last 2017. He has lots of official pc or photocards back then. I want to have it because that is the time BTS went in Manila in 2017. I also have some of his PC during that year and succeeding years but still not complete.

These one are random official PC of Jungkook 2020. It means these are picture from his photo shoots of 2020. It is from Butter album.

These ones are my new complete collection of Love Yourself Speak Yourself official photocards. These are my favorite Jungkook. I love everything about the Jungkook of 2019. I love his hair and he really did bloom into a fine man with a very charming smile. I also love how his eyes smile and the look of his small lips. I wish he come back to this look again in 2022 because he looks hot and charming.

Aside from Jungkook, I collect Suga's Photocards too. I just started, but I have a lot already. The ones that I have before, I gave some to my friends who loves Suga. I gave it as a gift. These ones above I cannot give it to them because this is one of my favorite Suga's look. By the way, my bias wrecker is Suga and my bias wrecker wrecker is Jimin. Sorry for the terms, only Army can relate to that but it only means that three of them are my favorites, first is Jungkook, second is Suga and Jimin is third.

Why do I collect Photocards?

I think it is part of me that is fulfilled whenever I complete a set. It is like buying a merchandise, it is kind of support for BTS, also, just like others that collect something, it is a fun habit. It is like a complete outlet. Jungkook is one of the popular idol of his generation, it is hard to collect his pc because he has lots of fans collecting this as well. It is kind of success on my part whenever I complete a set. Yes, again, it is quite a fulfillment. Take note, I only use extra money for this before, but now, I have savings prepared especially for pc collection.

In the future, I know it will have more relevance. Some of the old army that collected BTS pc the old old pictures of them, are selling them at present. It is quite expensive but I realised now that it is quite useful if you need money in the future, I will sell these PC. I wonder if I can do it though?

I love these. Pc collection is one of my favorite thing in the world. I have lots already but I only captured the new ones. In the future, I will share my PC collection in my binder.

Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty

Before I end this article, I would love to share my amazing sponsor, one of the blessed soul that supports me in this platform. I'm so grateful.

Images are all mine

6
$ 3.13
$ 3.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Sequoia
$ 0.02 from @yhanne
+ 1
Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Grecy095
2 years ago

Comments

Wow! Do what you love ms. Grecy. Sino ba nmn di naaadik kay jungkook 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bias mo Din ba siya!!! Waahhh. Totoo yan sis, adik Kung adik haahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woooww grabeng photocards colletion yan sis. Super fan ka talaga ng BTS 🤗. Sana more collections pa sa iyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super fan talaga sis kasi Di ko kayang Di mag collect.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not a Kpop fan but I know for sure my classmates will be jealous by these photocards..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, they are an Army?

$ 0.00
2 years ago