I Smile... A Little

9 28
Avatar for Grecy095
2 years ago
Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty

Smile a little Smile

Yes, I am the person in the picture and I smiled a little. Smiling makes someone happy. It is contagious actually. If you smile at someone, they will surely smile back. Why not smile often.

But the person in the picture, will not smile big. Even if lots of people can be happy when I smile to them, I can't. I can't smile the way the other people did, especially those who do no have teeth imperfection.

This Is not only being able to smile, but the confidence to do it.

Ops, I don't have the confidence. I have lots of face imperfections. I have a fatty neck and my teeth is not aligned. Also, I get annoyed when people start looking at my neck at my teeth, like they are watching Korean series because they stay focus.

I can only give that little smile

Since smiling is contagious, let me feel safe by giving that little smile. It might not be cute but still it can make you smile back. Smiling is like a healthy air that free us from the virus we call stress. Smiling is also the time to rest our mind from all the pressure around us. It is a good therapy for our face even if it can lead to smile stretch marks.

You need to smile. No matter how big or small, smile to the people to make them feel better. Smile to make someone's day!!

8
$ 3.28
$ 3.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @dziefem
$ 0.05 from @TengoLoTodo
+ 2
Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Grecy095
2 years ago

Comments

You look cute tho. Smile always! :) Happy to see that you are smiling. Those are perfect imperfections. See you around! ♥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your are awesome, oh yes you are. Do you know what I see when I see someone smiling? It is not their mouth it is their eyes. Your eyes are your soul. Your eyes are smiling in that picture, that is how I know you are smiling and are a wonderful person.

I see you joined 11 months ago, that was like me, I have only started to post in the last five weeks. I hope you will post more now, and I shall sponsor you now if I may?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Smiling feeds our soul. So smile as much as you can!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Smiling makes you look younger too. It takes a lot of muscles to frown than to smile. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, you get frown marks when you frown 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Smile a little bigger :D See? It's not difficult. Kidding hehe. Nice one!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napa-smile din ako dito. Yes, smile is contagious, it can lift someone's gray sky, and makes you feel happy as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, indeed, it makes me feel happy too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We need to find the reason to smile all the time. It makes us feel better and will make others smile too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago