I met Jungkook Tonight!

4 25
Avatar for Grecy095
2 years ago

January 21, 2022

Happy Friday!! My day didn't start right early this morning not because of a person but I was not feeling well. I don't want to go to work because I have muscle pain and I have pain in my chest. It was quite a discomfort but still, my goal is to not use my leaves to able to convert it to cash, just like what I did last year. Today, I received my convertion and I am so happy because I have instant money.

You know what last night, I dreamt about Jungkook of BTS. I just remember that I dreamt of someone when I woke up. When I was taking a shower, I remember it was Jungkook.

I don't remember it exactly but what I can recall is I was in a barricade, there are lots of people and I was expecting the van of BTS will fetch them. We were waiting for them. The other fans were shouting SF9. I don't know them but one of them look familiar. Then there is another van besides the van in front of us, I saw someone entered but it doesn't look like Jungkook. Then the van of SF9 starts moving and the van next to them moved in front of us. Even if the window is closed I still forced my eyes to verify if Jungkook is the one inside.

Then he moved the window down at it was Jungkook!! He talked to me and ask how I am. I don't remember if I answered back, but what I can recall is what his message. He said this "see you later, I will wear brown. Whatever I look like I will wear brown and its me". Of course I don't understand the meaning of it, what I only know is the "brown color" he is talking about.

What I felt after my dream is that, I am in a magic shop and I able to meet Jungkook there. In that place, Jungkook is telling me we have connection and the sign if it is real is that I will see him wearing color brown outfit. I don't want to research him wearing brown color, but instead I want to see him somewhere wearing brown color, naturally, not forced.

Fast forward to end shift of work. Since we received our convertion, me and my officemate decided to treat ourselves. We went to our favorite BTS inspired cafe. This is our second time visiting the place.

When I was entering the place, I saw the standee of Taehyung, one of the BTS member wearing brown. I said to myself, "oh its Taehyung wearing brown" and I look for Jungkook's standee after.

Then I saw this!

He is wearing Brown! I am so happy!! I still don't know the message from my dream, but I'm still happy that I saw him wearing brown! It is like a promise was made and it happened. I put the standee in front of me. It looks like a date!!

I also borrowed standee of Suga and placed it in front of me, but he looks like he is mad at me or maybe irritated because he is reading a book.

OT7 standee are available at Rkive cafe. It is located in General Lim Baranggay Pio Makati. These are the standee.

Aside from that, the decorations are appealing too. They have books and magazine. The owner is a Namjoon Bias that is why there are lots of books and merchandise of him.

Also, it has lots of good food in a very affordable prices. It tastes good especially the chicken.

The owner has a Dalmajung photocards and I'm very very happy that I don't have duplicates of photocards when I checked inside. Now I have new sets of photocards. Yey!!!

I will definitely come back!!!

Before I said goodbye there, I took a photo with some of them. Of course with Jungkook.

With Suga!

And Taekook!

This is my favorite cafe. The place is just small but it is clean, and there are limits of people inside because of the space. You can visit the place but you need some reservation. You can search the cafe at Facebook, just type Rkive Cafe.

It is a great Friday indeed! Yes it is just a standee that I saw earlier, but it makes me connected to them. Somehow, I feel they are near me. Now I'm thinking of a new project aside for my photocards. I would love to have my own standee of Jungkook.

Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty

Just sharing people who had helped me a lot surpass my writing block, my sponsor!! Meet them in their profile!!

6
$ 3.95
$ 3.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @gertu13
$ 0.01 from @jasglaybam
+ 2
Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Grecy095
2 years ago

Comments

Phew! I thought it was really for real haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. You must be thinking of him a lot that's why he was in your dreams. Miss ko na din mapanaginipan mga idols ko. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg! Inggit me haha kahit man lang sa standee huhuhaha tamang ngiti lang ako here 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis kahit sa standee na lang ayos na for now hahaha 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago