I feel sorry for these Kittens...

23 30
Avatar for Grecy095
2 years ago

January 20, 2022

I woke up with the sound of conversation of my sister and mother. My mother said that she was hearing a loud cry of a cat from our neighbor's house in front of us. The owner of the house saw her looking at the cat that was crying and their eyes' met but she just snob her.

The neighbor in front of us hate cats and it has been known as a cat killer. I remember she put our kitten in the trash bin and the cat kept on calling for help. I asked her if that is my kitten and she said she never touch a cat since she wants all cats to die. She even show a knife to me and threatening me that if I try to check the cat in their gate she will stab me. Even if the cruel neighbor is trying to hurt me with a knife, I still went to her gate and check the trash bin because I have a strong instinct that it is where the cry is coming from. I am not wrong because as soon as I open the trash bin, my kitten jumped on me. She smell bad, like a foul odor of a dead animals. I was shocked because the other kittens of mine was there, and she is dead. Maybe she was suffocated because the lid of the trash bin is lock, I just forced it to open. I ran away to her to save myself and my kittens. She said she will kill me and all of the cats.

I was 8 years old then. Remember how scared I was running for my life. Good thing our house is just in front of them, I locked myself up. I told it to my mother and the next scenario is gruesome. Nope, I'm joking. It was not a good story anyway but this Cruella Devil of cats got a heart attack because she can't control hating cats.

Fast forward to present, since this Cruella Devil has a supporting story about hating cats, a cat was crying. My mother is suspecting another crime would be committed. She never stop doing it. The reason of her for hating cats is that they are leaving their waste on their gate. She hates us because we have cats but all of our cats are inside the house, kittens are not going out and sometimes in the cage. The big cats are all in the roof when they are going out, and we cannot control if they roam around the neighborhood. The cats that are leaving their waste on their gate is unfortunately, not ours. I feel sad that she can't adopt to situation about cats and control her anger. She should adjust to it to avoid another heart attack from happening.

While preparing for work, the story about cats continue for my sister and mother. I told to myself, they are attracting another kitten, for sure, it is either me or my mother will see another kitten in the road because they are talking about cats again. That is mostly happens when we watch videos about cats or talk about them, a cat will appear in front of us to adopt. I have been living my life that it is happening regularly. If we do not want another kittens or cat to appear in our faces, do not talk about them to not attract them.

I am right! As I was heading out, there are kittens crying in the street. I look for them and the cry is getting louder. Then I saw on the side of the street, three tabby kittens, newly born is crying. They are all cold and next to the canal. I covered them with handkerchief and put on a ecobag and message my sister to pick them up. My mother came after a while and she looked sad for the kittens. Maybe the mother left them or the mother got killed. I felt sad too. I feel sorry that this innocent kittens have to face the cruel life here on earth.

I was late to work but I don't care as long as I did my purpose and that is to rescue kittens and cats and adopt them.

Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to this wonderful beautiful souls for adopting me and supporting me with my writings. #Forevergrateful

Images are all mine

10
$ 4.88
$ 4.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.03 from @gertu13
+ 4
Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Grecy095
2 years ago

Comments

Waaaaah grabe naman yung kpitbahay nyo ate. Anyways, parehas po tayo hihi halos nga cats ko dto is rescue lang hahha. Di ko ma resist eh. Kawawa namn kasi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

may gift tayo from God sa mga ginagawa natin sa mga pets sis, May balik yan satin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoyyst.. Grabe naman yun sis. Pwede namanh ipamigay nalang, wag na yung papatayin. Kahit hayop sila, may buhay pa din yan. Ako nga, kinakalma ko nalang yung sarili ko tuwing may magsasabi na kakatayin nila yung alaga ko'ng aso.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel so pity with those cats. Those neighborhood are ruthless they never feel what does it feel of being homeless. You can adopt those cats friend and take care until they will become independent.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I adopt them even if I can't. I just give them food, shelter and care, If they go away they can always come back. They have their home with us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for that , hope that all kittens are safe right , and I know it's okay because give them what they need.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ate seryoso ks? Pumapatay sila ng hayop? Hala ay idemanda mo nga! Sobra naman yan sila!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, minsan nga naglalason pa sila, kasi pinapakain nila yun pusa, tapos uuwi samin pusa namin nangingisay na, maya maya patay na. Gusto nilang maubos ang pusa sa lugar namin dahil galit lang sila sa pusa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I can punish your neighbour then I may satisfy my mind cause I love cats from my heart and soul...even I take care of two pet cats in my home...your neighbour is heartless and good to know that you rescued those cats

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She is really heartless and I can feel that every cats in the neighborhood are in grave danger.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am shocked to hear the behaviour of your neighbor,how could someone be so heartless to hate the cats just because they left waste at their gate. But I am glad to see the way you rescued these little cats.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it was too dangerous that time but my goal is to get the cat that is crying and I was not wrong she is my cat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hirap kasi ng ibang tao kahit sila yung tao peru ang inaasal nila ay hayup hihih peru no choice tayo will nila yun na maging masama sa mga hayup

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tama ka dyan, kagustuhan nila yun kahit alam nilang may balik yun sa kanila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How can be a human so cruel and merciless. Those innocent cats has no idea about what they are doing but she is a human she should know what she is doing with those poor animals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

she doesn't care, what she only understand is what she feels about cats.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww may babalik na malas talaga sa mga taong pumapatay ng pusa Hays naaawa rin ako sa kanya, pero kung ano man mangyari sa buhay niya deserve nya rin dahil sa ginagawa niya sa pusa 🤧.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya na ilang beses na din siyang inatake sa puso kasi ginagalit nya sarili tungkol sa pusa eh wala naman laban yun pusa sa kanya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This breaks my heart big time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I rescued them sis, and I can't take it if I will just leave them there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bless you, sis. Ganyan din sakin. 5 sila napulo ko sa kalsada. Kaso nung bagyong Maring namatay din sila :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Poor cats. I love animals especially cats. I have cats when I was with my parents but for now I can't have cats since my son has asthma

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really feel sorry for them as the world is cruel for most of them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago