Got myself check and guess what...

24 29
Avatar for Grecy095
1 year ago

September 15, 2022

Hello to my passionate co-writers of the site. How are you doing all? It's been days that I was away, as far as I remember because I was and still in pain. I have a severe pain on my back, down to my butt and legs. The pain really stop me from doing something. It was a sharp and intense pain. I have this pain since last week. Earlier, I decided to have myself check with a general doctor.

I went to a clinic near our work. Good thing we have health insurance because I am running out of money for this week. Last night, I was really worried and had a slight panic attacks. I can feel I was not okay. I even had chills but with no fever. I assumed I have UTI because most of the reason why we have back pains is because we are dehydrated. When we do not drink water, we can have UTI because water flush away bacterias and some impurities out of our body. There will be a buildup of bacteria in our body if we are not drinking water. That buildup can cause us to have pains or our body signals that there is something wrong with us when we feel pain.

I know this eversince because UTI is always my illness, but I am still stubborn to drink water. I am not a water person. Even if you leave a water container by my side, I will still forget to drink it.

So I went to a clinic and got myself check. I had a laboratory and just before two hours, I got my results and guess what, its shocking!

I have UTI. Sorry, it's not shocking, lol.

UTI or Urinary Tract Infection is an infection in the urinary part of the body. These are kidney, urethra, bladder and ureters. Some says "oh it's just UTI, you don't have to worry", but it's not. When you have UTI and you didn't try to cure it, it can lead to kidney problems. I know a friend who have kidney stones because of eating salty foods and fried foods. I don't want to be like her. As much as possible, while healing, I don't want to be just like before. I want to make drinking waiter as a habit. I should have water always by my side, ready to drink and I need to remember that.

Having UTI is never a joke. There is a growing bacteria that is roaming around our body. It could cause cancer of there are build up also.

I bought the prescripted drugs. Ciprofloxacin is the antibiotics that I will be drinking two times a day for seven days. Celecoxib is for pain. I told you I have severe back pain. I think this one is effective as the pain lessens. I have difficulty in sitting, standing and walking. I can only have relief when I am lying down. Now, I can move but still the pain is still there to endure.

I even bought cranberry juice because this is very useful for me. It can cure UTI too. It is proven. Now I realize, I just include cranberry in my diet and lessen intake of coffee to survive this. I cannot eliminate coffee because I am an addict of coffee but I can lessen the intake.

Now, I hope it will go well with me as I don't have plans of using my vacation and sick leave for the rest of Ber months as I am using that for next year's savings. I hope the medicine will able to cure me. I promise I will never be the same stubborn monster of the past when it comes to my health.

My advise to you guys is to drink water. Please always remember that it is vital to drink water as it flush away bad bacteria inside our body. Don't get sick. Please always be healthy!!

Hi guys, before ending this, please follow me on Noise App. I want to leave a comment on your post. I learned that you cannot message someone if you don't follow each other. Thanks.

This is my link https://noise.app/GrecyG

All images are mine

All Original Content by @Grecy095

Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 2.09
$ 1.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Shohana
+ 4
Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Grecy095
1 year ago

Comments

Sis nagka UTI c lil bro ko non as in na ospital tlga sya nong nasa SG pa ako. Di na sya msydo umiinom ng softdrinks pati cold water. Pagaling ka sis ha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis sana nga mawala na tuluyan after 7 days kasi yun pain sa butt ko, saka sa legs at lower back Di ko na kaya talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'll pray for it sis. Wla din Ako experience pgdating sa UTI eh, tska panay iwas na talaga ako sa mga bawal simula nong nag 30's Ako. Health is wealth Ika nga. Bsta pagaling ka ha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis pa pagaling ako at gagawin ko lahat para mawala na bacteria sa katawan ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

get well sooon po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You should try to drink more water to get rid of this problem. Wish you quick recovery soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same tayo sis, may UTI din ako at madalas din ako dati kasi puyat, pagod, alak, bisyo din ahahhaa. Pero ngayon tubig is life na ko, malamig na tubig talaga or anything na malamig masaya na ko. Don't forget na itake ang antibiotic ayon sa nireseta para di sya magpabalik balik ng madalas at mapuksa ang mga bakterya ng tuluyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kakainis nga sis yan din parati yun sakit ko. Ang problema ko yun antibiotics may side effects sa veins ko kaya hirap ako uminom talaga, madalas ako di makahinga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku sis yung kasamahan ko sa trabaho naospital dahil sa akalang simpleng UTI lang. Prone kasi siya sa UTI, pero this time severe na infection na nakita dugo niya during labtest. Ang sabi sepsis na daw kaya kailangan maadmit siya sa ospital. Kaya ingat lagi sis. Water therapy everyday. Bahala na pabalik-pabalik sa CR wag lang magkasakit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti nag comment ka sis, balak ko pa naman sana itigil yun antibiotic kasi di ako maka hinga sa antibiotic, buti na lang nag comment ka at natakot ako hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Dapat yung antibiotic matapos mo talaga. Ganyan din kasi dati ginagawa ng kasamahan ko. Kapag bumuti na pakiramdam ay stop na sa meds kaso ang bacteria ay hindi pa napuksa kaya ingat talaga sis. Maaari kasi na ang isang infection ay magdulot ng mas malala pang infection kaya take your meds. Ingat lagi. Drink more water.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you sis. Natakot nag ako after ko mabasa sayo, saka naiba yun mindset ko bigla hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kami din sis naiba mindset matapos malaman yun na nangyari sa kanya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sabi nila sis yung coconut water nakakatulong daw sa UTI. Familiar ko na talaga yang Celecoxib na gamot sis. Masakitin din ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sakin sis hindi tumalab, kasi siguro masyado na akong grabe. Kaya ngayon cranberry na lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganun ba sis. Okay ka na ba now sis? Galing din ako na UTI nun sis, blood na talaga yung ihi ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Do not worry. You will surely heal. But be sure to drink water every day. Even recommend more than 1 liter per day. I drink water after every meal. I drink tea during meals. It is vital for our body! Get well!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will add drinking tea too and I am drinking cranberry to help in healing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will add drinking tea too and I am drinking cranberry to help in healing.

You are doing everything right. Try to drink more water. She hasn't hurt anyone yet.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've not heard of that UTI sickness untill now that your mentioned. No sickness should be taken for granted, we should apply appropriate medication to avoid bigger problems

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is a feeling of pain in stomach, back pain and you are having cloudy yellowish color of your urine. Sometimes it makes it hard to urinate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aigoooo, wala ka g kadala dala. Same ako sayo na di palainom ng water pero now nasanay na rin. And kapag masakit na unh sa may bandang likod ko din, talagang iniinuman ko ng maraming water. Ihi mandin ako ng ihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yun ang reason kaya Di ako pala inom sis, kasi ihi ng ihi kasi ang busy ko sa work talaga huhuhu Ngayon, hindi na pwedeng ganun. Sarili ko muna.

$ 0.00
1 year ago