Do you want to see what's inside my phone?

15 21
Avatar for Grecy095
2 years ago

December 11, 2021

Just woke up at 12 midnight for another shift of work. I can't focus so I read some articles on my notifications and I remember I was very inactive so try to post a cute topic for today. I got an idea from my sissy here so I am posting similar. I am having second thoughts because there is nothing on my phone that is very relevant but I'm sure the stuff that you will see is the reason of my happiness. This happiness is genuine and it changed me a lot so let us move on.

My Phone Lockscreen

My phone lockscreen is a picture of Jeon Jungkook of BTS. This is my favorite image of Jungkook, the 2019 Jungkook. I love his medium length wavy hair. I love to look at his face, his nose, eyes and lips. I made him my lockscreen because I always use my phone as a watch too. When I check in the time, I can see him too and it makes me excited and full of energy.

My Phone Screensaver

Still, I have Jungkook as my screensaver. The video comes from TikTok and I used the app TikTok video downloaded I have to use the video as my screensaver. Whenever I swipe the phone, the video is playing. It is like me and Jungkook is video chatting. I love this application because of this video.

My Phone Apps

You are all familiar with the apps showing. I have my bank UCPB and Gcash. Both are used for online transactions. I have social media apps like Instagram, Twitch, Pinterest, Weverse and Vlive. I also have Canva use to edit some picture and a Photo Resizer, to resize the pictures I used here. If I can't resize it, I cannot post it in here. I used all the apps all the time.

My Phone Gallery

It is automatic that when you are an Army, most of the pictures found in your gallery or folder are the pictures of your Bias. My Bias is Jungkook so these are the pictures I downloaded from Pinterest. As I told you, I love the image of 2019 Jungkook and all in the picture is what Jungkook looks like in 2019. I don't have pictures or selfie of myself in my phone now, I love to saved more pictures of Jungkook than of my face, lol.

The last song I listened in my Phone

KLWKN by Music Hero is the last song I listen before I slept earlier. I even listened to it before starting to work tonight. I had a dream and this song was mentioned so I am listening to it. I guess it was included in my dream because I listened to it before I slept. The song is about deeper side of love. I guess the love story is about Long distance love affair. One of my favorite songs in 2019.

My YouTube Searches

Because I am a BTS army, it is quite obvious that I search them everyday. It is part of my routine to search about them. There are lots of videos to watch from the start of their career up to present. My favorite videos of them are those when they are still pre debut or the 2013 to 2019 videos of them. I'm so proud of Bangtan.

The Last Video I watched

BangtanTV channel in YouTube is my favorite channel whenever I go to YouTube. It is automatic that it will show on my time line. This is my outlet. Whenever I feel pressured and irritated I stop from time to time and watch some videos. I am on Vlive too to watch Run BTS, in Instagram, Twitter and sometimes at Daily Motion. The videos is good for my mental health. It makes me happy. It makes me feel that life is not easy but I will do my best to keep myself alive.

Final Thoughts on my Phone Tour

I didn't able to show all because I don't want to show everything. Maybe you are laughing because of this nonsense post but I am happy with what's inside my phone. All are useful for my mental health. My objective is to be genuinely happy so I am glad I found something that keeps me excited and I'm always looking forward. I guess every Army have the same story to tell on what's inside their phone. I would love to know another army to do the same.

Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty

Before I end this, let me acknowledged these people is giving me despite of my absence and inactivity. You already seen them here and I hope you visits their articles too.

Image are all mine.

8
$ 3.64
$ 3.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Khing14
Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Grecy095
2 years ago

Comments

Happy to see your husband inside your phone ate, just kidding.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha husband na agad eh, sabagay yan talaga tawag natin sa kanila eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

jungkookie HAHAHHA first bts member na naka catch ng attention ko my first bias, pero ngayon si yoongi na HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bias wrecker ko si Yoongi sissy, tapos si Jimin ang Bias wrecker wrecker ko hahaha. Jk talaga ako eversince hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG! Another Kookie fan here!! He is also my bias. :) :) I wish I could have the same on my phone. But I'm married and my husband will kill me...hahaha...I don't want to make my husband jealous. But secretly watch everything about him and BTS. :) :) Nice to meet you, dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to meet you 💜, borahae. I guess once you are army, you are forever an ay sissy. Forever Jk!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaway kaway mga Army hehe. I also love BTS and we have the same bias hahaha. Iba talaga epekto ng KPOP satin hahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello 💜 borahae. Buti pa dito hindi ako binabasa pag sinasabi ko Bias ko si Jk, yun Iba kasi selos agad eh hahhaa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi halatang mahilig sa kpop sis hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis 120%kpop stand ako hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice pictures in your gallery and that's an awesome wallpaper. Nice write up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you and you are awesome too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang puro oppa ang nakita ko sis hahah..nula sa homescreen hanggang sa last na pinanood na video..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaa, parang Di na nga ako ang may ari NG phone diba sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga.ni walang bahid ng oagmamay ari mo..puro oppa eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago