22 Articles, $60.2 for March

13 26
Avatar for Grecy095
2 years ago

March 31, 2022

My March Activities

Everyone is posting their March achievement and I am joining. I am not sure if it is a good news or bad news, because honestly I didn't set anything for March. For what I remember, the number of articles I did last February is 21, and now, this March, including this one it will be 22 articles. Not improved but atleast I am over by one, lol.

This March, I feel that my earnings are very low. Due to war happening in Ukraine and Russia, the value of cryptocurrency were affected. I remember I have balance on my Coins.ph account and I convert it to our currency (PHP) because someone warned me that it will be getting lower as the day goes. This March, I converted my balance and let it sleep on my Coins.ph until I need the money to pay for my bills. This site is a big help as an additional to my finances as I use it to pay for my Internet, water and electricity bills. If I don't have the site, I will not have savings.

$60.2 total earnings for March, not included the earnings from this article, is big for me consider that I am not always active. I should be more active in interaction but I always fail to do so. I am busy with my life!! I will make it up for April and hopefully, the upcoming Holy week will give me time to reflect in my life.

My Health Goals

I shared to you guys that I realised I was getting heavier. I cannot see my feet anymore when I am standing and checking my feet. This is because my fat belly is in the middle that hides the feet. I look like a pregnant woman. I even look and feel tired. I look weak. I decided to start my losing weight goals this March.

Update:

As of today, I did exercise 4 times a week. It is my 8th times for tonight. I exercised 8 times since last week. It should be 5 times a week, but last week, I only did 4. This week, I exercised since Monday and now it's Thursday. If time permits, tomorrow I will do exercise and even on Saturday and Sunday.

As of Calorie Deficit, I continue doing that. The problem is that, three officemates celebrated their birthday and prepared foods for us. I know I didn't eat that much but what I ate are full of carbo, that brings me back to zero, unless I am very willing to exercise for 2 straight hours.

Dance Choreo Goal

Let me add that I completed my goal of learning the choreography of Go Go by BTS. I might not be as good as them, but I already know the step and will get improve in time. My next dance goal is Anpanman, Dynamite, Butter and Fire. I already know the chorus of Mic Drop and Permission to Dance. The four stated dance choreography are the ones BTS love to perform in concert. I would love to dance and sing along. It is a different feeling if you know the steps. Also, I want to make a TikTok content dancing to BTS songs.

Why I am adding a dance choreo? First I want to learn their steps, because I dance before and I am relieving the days I can dance. I can dance and it makes me happy. I am not good at it, but I want it so I think I will be good in time. Second, BTS choreography are one of the difficult dance step. Learning it will make me proud of myself. Third, it is a best exercise. It will make you perspire good by learning the choreography and I am having fun. I am glad I able to learn Go Go before March ends.

April Goals

I am not ready to write my goal for April as I don't have the list. I know I will be very busy again but will have a good rest because Holy week is approaching. My weight lose goal will be continue but for now I will focus on exercising and the rest of the plans will come along. I don't want to force myself but I can feel the I'm willing to take a chance.

I want to congratulate you guys for a job well done!! I'm wishing that your April will be the best for you!!

Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty

Thank you!! Thank you Sponsors and readers for the support in my articles. You are the reason why I am doing it. It is different when someone believes in you.

Images from Unsplash

12
$ 3.31
$ 3.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @LucyStephanie
+ 5
Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Grecy095
2 years ago

Comments

Lol yeah, read cash and noise cash both are a source of extra income. Too bad I can't write much these days. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This platform is really a big help. I did not make goals this March but might summarized my earnings and what I achieved last March.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po sis. Sana all sa. Kita mo.. Sana all. Din sa healthy lifestyle mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oii congwatssssssss pa rin hihi, more to cum pa this month.

Same talaga tayo dun sa belly fat hahaha daw na din akonh buntis mandin hanep yan ahahaha kasarap pano kumain hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah that very huge ma'am, ako Rin gagawa rin me Ng ganto para ma noticed ko and income ko after a month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's huge already sis, considering you're not that active as you said. Congrats by the way, and more bch to come next month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's huge enough compare to my earnings, It takes me two months before I can obtain that amount.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow 22 articles are pretty impressive! Hope you have a great April!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on your achievements in this month. Alam ko din po yung choreo ng GO GO by BTS kasi back when we still have face to face classes yung kaklase ko po pinilit kaming turuan ng choreo di ko kayang sayawin ng maayos kasi di po ako dancer pero alam ko po yung mga steps.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo sis 22 articles din nagawa ko this month pero di ko pa na total ang aking March income. Hintayin ko pang matapos si Rusty mg upvote sa aking last Article hehehe.. Anyway good luck sa lahat ng goal mo sis Lalo na Yung pag stay healthy. Nainspire tuloy ako.. Congrats sa na achieve mo this month. Malaki laki na rin earnings mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did well this month. Although you felt you earned quite low, but it's not bad at all. We have our personal life to work on as well. I'm glad you are doing good in your health regimens. That's highly needed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're almost the same earning for this month. Let's grind more for more earnings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bongga! Congrats sa earnings. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago