The world we live in (Part 2)

9 41
Avatar for Greatwolfman
2 years ago
Topics: Fiction, Mystery

If you missed the first part, you can always go back to read it when you want, I'll leave the link here for ease of access.

These articles are featured around my insinuations and may not be fully factual but if you give it some thought, you'll discover how all the dots connect.

Sponsors of Greatwolfman
empty
empty
empty
A big thank you goes out to
all my sponsors for the supports 
they have given me during 
my journey here

As I type this article, my head aches a bit from trying to push myself to the limits, I forgot I was only human and right now, a good sleep should do the trick.

Now, let me blow your mind...

The world is flat

Yes, I know what you are going to say, "what about all the scientific experiments to show that the earth is round, of course, the undeniable image of the shape of the Earth thanks to the growth in science?"...but what if I told you that you're seeing it all wrong

How you ask? Relax, let me explain it to you...

Yes, the shape of the Earth is indeed round, but THE Earth we live in is actually flat, this is so because we actually exist on the surface, there are multiple levels of existence within this very Earth.

In a world where escaping is not an option, once you are sucked in, there is no escape for you, at least not to my knowledge. A second earth-the round Earth. You do know after land there is water, and beneath that is just more and more water until finally there is land again right?

I have a theory about the gateway that leads to this world, something scientists have no definite proof about...yet.

The Bermuda Triangle- there have been cases of people disappearing around this zone, the phenomenon surrounding this area is weird and even though there is no definite/Factual answer yet, I say we have one.

Oh, I'm not done...

What is meant to happen will happen.

A statement true in every word and it should be the most obvious yet it is the most ignored, "The Time Loop Theory"

We have been here before, we just don't remember how or when but we have, and we are simply doing things on repeat and placing the reason on a higher power. That's what we do when we do not understand anything.

Everything that is happening right now is meant to happen because before it happens in this time, it already has. We can't do anything to change it because we do not know exactly what will happen next.

In the past, some people were gifted with the power to look into the future and see exactly what would happen, it's not always clear and fully detailed but when it finally does happen, it becomes clearer.

Of course, the future is not set in stone and it is filled with loopholes, which are determined by the decisions we make today but others aren't that flexible.

Nostradamus made a lot of predictions that even though it didn't seem believable at the time (some would consider this knowledge too advanced at the time), they eventually came to the past. (Source)

The book that predicted the sinking of the Titanic, "The Wreck of the Titan" by Morgan Robertson, published in 1898, and the Titanic sank In 1912. (Source)

The Simpsons happen to be the most recent "seers" making predictions long before they happen for those paying close attention. (Source)

I won't go into details, I believe if you are truly curious, you will do that by yourself, I'm merely sharing my thoughts on some of the widest topics you probably haven't given much thought to yet.

I plan to write a third part but that would depend on the outcome of this one. As I said in my last article, we choose what we believe in, if this doesn't sit well with you, just take it as a fictional experienced of a weird boy, but if you do share my thought, perhaps doing more research would not be such a bad idea.

Okay, this is me signing off, it's morning here and of course "no lecture week" because of the convocation ceremony of the graduating students, which also means "Freeeeeeee Fooooooood", since I happen to have a lot of friends graduating, I'm sure to eat to my fill today. I'll update you as to how it goes.

Lead Image Source: Unsplash free images

9
$ 2.74
$ 2.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 8
Sponsors of Greatwolfman
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Greatwolfman
2 years ago
Topics: Fiction, Mystery

Comments

I like the historical elements of your article especially the prediction of the Simpsons movie!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

This makes me really want to read researches about things on the world that still unexplainable and still considered as theory. This really get my interest. Thank you so much.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

There are so many theories still left unanswered

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This article is surely interesting. And guess what? You just awaken my curiosity.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's really cool, its time to start asking questions

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enjoyed this article cos it stimulated my mind. But it's said that there is molten magma in the earth's core. And because the space around us is multidimensional, that's why a lot of things are ineffable. Great piece

$ 0.02
2 years ago

As you hunt for food comrade, please remember me. I'll come over for my package later.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I was so busy today that I forgot, but ill be sure to keep yours tomorrow, law students are bringing my share

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good, i'll be at biobaku later for it

$ 0.00
2 years ago