How are we today?

11 59
Avatar for Gracia42
2 years ago

I just got this from the webinar I am joining today and it ponders to my mind. Sharing this to everyone and hope it can help readers and writers to remind ourselves on how we create our own story. As a person we can choose a better plot for us to plant our life for you to harvest a good fruits. A plot that is constantly cultivated and nurtured. Praying and be thankful to God is the best food for our spirit , soul and body. A choice to enjoy while walking in the journey of our lives. Take a break and give a little pamper to yourself. Good plot gives a happy journey. And there will only greener pasture if we water it always. Greener pasture needs water. We need to step forward to achieve your ambition. Walk your talk as the other says. Decide for a beautiful ending. Positivity can lead us to a beautiful ending. Success, contentment and acceptance your flaws can help you change and enhance your outlook in life that brings beautiful ending. Facing challenges in life makes a person stronger and brings positive narrative in life. Anyway, it is your life.

This is what we should be. Let's create positive narrative about our LIFE. To all readers that can read this article, how can you create a positive narrative about your life?

Sponsors of Gracia42
empty
empty
empty

0
$ 0.13
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.02 from @Khing14
+ 1
Sponsors of Gracia42
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gracia42
2 years ago

Comments

It's great to have webinars like that for we need positivity in our lives. Things can go bad but we have the choice to do better.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly true. Actually I was refreshed and my tears falling during the webinar because the speaker shared a heartfelt experiences of some students how they cope up their studies in the midst of pandemic.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walk the talk. Exactly. This is something that we should always do. And like you have said, we can choose a better plot for our lives so I hope that all of us would always have that postice outlook in life and to enjoy life no matter how hard it gets. 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes! positivity always brings success.. enjoy life with your love ones.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Likewise Gracia42. 😊 magandang positive lang palagi wag lang sa COVID. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I learned to face the reality of life and went out from my comfort zone, i am planting a new me, as I am now grateful because I achieved some achievements from my hard work. Achievements that I actually don't expect, as I saw myself always left behind. But I am growing now

$ 0.01
2 years ago

wow! great to hear this.. remember it is you who will create your happy life. God bless po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, it's us, anyway nice to meet you. 😊😊 I'll be looking forward to read more articles from you. Charot lng sa English ko..😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you sis.. nakakainspire magshare ng mga articles. Nice meeting you to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

te taga dito lang yan sya sa gentri :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

O? galing anoh.. hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago