Good morning everyone.😊

Just wanna share with you the articles of @kli4d and @CrazyInsane that might help everyone about some issues on this platform.

here's the linkπŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡ https://read.cash/@kli4d/why-my-money-in-readcash-has-reduced-or-lost-7bf04342 https://read.cash/@CrazyInsane/issues-concerns-and-problems-on-the-platform-the-misconception-of-other-users-fec58e49

Spread positivity, care and informative articles😊 Have a nice day :)

6
$
User's avatar
@Gracee posted 3 years ago

Comments

Good morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have a good day to you sis πŸ€—β€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks @Cristy :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning thank you for sharing this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing our articles with others. This is a great help :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure :) I also want others to understand about read.cash more because I think right now there are lots of newbies who are very active on this platform like me but the rules and real essence of read.cash was forgotten :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago