Extremely grateful 🥰

60 31
Avatar for Gracee
Written by
3 years ago

Hi everyone, 😊

Earlier today I wrote another Filipino poem entitled "Panibagong Umaga". I wrote it because I was inspired by my friends, sponsors, and my favorite writers of poetry on this platform. 👉 ( @blingbling , @Ruffa @Cristy , @Gulbano , @Dolores & @Mj123 , @Jane, @kli4d , @Rakibbec03 , @z_graeden , @Adnan334 and @CrazyInsane ). I hope you'll read their articles because they are really good writers.

Anyways, just to let you know I came on this platform without knowing anything about it. All I know is just getting free money (BCH) every time I'll write articles but as time goes by I realized that receiving BCH is just a bonus because what you gain on this platform is more than that.

On this platform, everyone gains talents and skills in writing and photography. Besides, it gave us new friends and boosts our confidence and creativity every time we published articles without realizing it.

BUT, the main reason why I made this article is to let you know that I'm so grateful and happy right now. I got some good comments and compliments from other authors about my poem and articles which I didn't expect because I just started writing poems and articles on this platform.

Here are some screenshots of the comments :

I just got these comments from my latest poems. These comments make me more motivated and inspired to write more. This is not to brag or show off my works but I shared this to remind everyone especially newbies to be more grateful, and happy in every compliment and any amount we received on this platform because these are also blessings. Remember, being appreciative of every blessing we receive can give us happiness and contentment.

-the end. 😊

I hope you find this article interesting and you learn something. 😊😊💛💙

Sponsors of Gracee
empty
empty
empty

A big thanks to @Tunuu and @Dreamer for supporting and encouraging everyone to write quality articles.😊😊

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Gracee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gracee
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like how you appreciate small things.. that's a good character of a good writer.. thank you so much for mentioning me up there.. i sponsored you because you're a good writer 😊 keep it up..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much @Jane. You're already one of the reasons why I am motivated to write more on this platform. :) I appreciate all your support :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You guys are my inspiration too. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great dear you did it well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much @Mitch123 :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep writing dear✍️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"Another morning, another hope..❤ You are the moderator of " share your thought"community where i wrote an special artical..i think it will be so attractive . named " Black nightshade"..Would u pls aprv my article? . Here is the link

https://read.cash/@IrfanSagor/black-nightshade-e2d89568

$ 0.00
3 years ago

don't worry I'll check. There's a lot of articles and short posts sent on that community so, please allow us to check and review them :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother..I am waiting for your approve

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please bear with us. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hello! Why you don't approved my article in this communit?? "Share Your Thoughts (SYT) (a50c)"

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what do you mean?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice poem, I used google translator to read it 😅 "Another morning, another hope"

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, I see. haha. Thanks for the effort :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can I ask a question? :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, please.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you accept photography articles and poems on your community? I'm just curious about it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anything that does not violate RC rules, it does not violate my rules as well. So yes!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So happy to know that coz' I had some photo articles that wanted to send on your community but I was thinking if it's okay, now you already answered it,so I feel relief. Thanks :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't worry. Do you remember what I told you about September? So post as you can.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, yeah I remember it. :) Thanks again:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay. Am just waiting to see your photo articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already posted them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In my community?!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

not yet submitted yet already published.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh! Okay. Let me check them on your account.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh, okay thanks. I really appreciate it. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already submitted the other on the other community but the latest is not yet and planning to submit it in your community

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am happy to hear that, thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aawwww. Nakaka touch. Kasali ako sa inspirations me. Keep up the good work dear. Madami pa tayo kakaining bigas. Hehehehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tama tama pero pwede bang kanin naman friend, haha😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay aba. Pilosopo. Hahahahaha Buhangin nlng kaya para may thrill? Hahahahahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha.just kidding. not busy ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not so. Just busy eating. My boyfriend. Sent me a surprise delivery hahahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. that's so nice :) so sweet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeaaaah. Hahahaha Sana all. Sweet hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha. di ka ba sweet?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mas sweet pa sa sweet hehehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really? wow naman.haha.ikaw na.hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, I saw my name in therr 🤩🤩 You are really great sis, keep it uo, support lang me ba 🤩🤩😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

not only support but a friend too 😊😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayy, frenny 🤩😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll make one for you. :)haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yey! Just keep on writing 🤙🏻😊❣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @Meglovesyou05. Keep on improving and posting quality articles too :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great. You are keeping a talent to write the poem as it is a difficult one. I hope you will write more quality articles. Just keep moving forward. You are the hardworking.💕😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much @Gulbano. You're one of the reasons why I was able to write poems and articles because you always support me :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure dear.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago