Mom's new phone

3 22
Avatar for Gogo
Written by
1 year ago
06 May 2022, Friday 06:15 am 

Good morning everyone, I was so happy yesterday. My parent's marriage anniversary falls on 12th of June ever year and this time I decided to gift my mum a new phone. And so I ordered her a new phone, yesterday it arrived.

I bought her phone from my salary and her phone costs me $350. The phone is very attractive. It has four camera at the back. And one in front. I was amazed to see that one of the rear camera was of 50 megapixel.

I enjoyed the glow on my mum's face. She seems very happy with her new phone. And, yes her anniversary falls on 12th of june but I gave it her before like pre-anniversary gift because she needed a new phone as her phone was not working quite good lately.

I also advised one of my friend to join the platform to write articles and learn and earn from here. I do not know his username but I told him to write an introductory post initially and learn more from other people's article.

We have been friends together for 10 years and he is a very good person. And I would say he has a very good heart. He is always very kind to everyone. He made me learn football even when no one used to come to the ground to play he used to come with me and guide and teach me. How to kick ball, how to take penalty or some tricks to dodge the players. He advised me to play as a striker.

I'll tell you more later.

Bye everyone and thank you.

6
$ 2.04
$ 1.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Tomi-Ajax
Sponsors of Gogo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gogo
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

wow.hehe I'm sure your mother will happy to see your gift for her hehe..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's cool idea to gift your parents on their anniversary stay blessed dear

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ahhhhhh i bet your mom is really happy with her new phone, i am planning to bug new one too for myself hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago