Small Business with BCH as Mode of Payment

4 79
Avatar for Glez
Written by
1 year ago

I have been trying to think of any business that won't need much hassle for me to put up. Something that would make me earn a little for now and hopefully bigger in the next few months or so.

One day I have come to realize of making some Printables. This is for kids to learn through tracing their names, numbers and trying to color some objects.

I kind of had the idea on how to make one so why not give it a try right?!

Here's 2 SETS of Printables:

SET A cost $1 only. Inclusions:

  • Alphabet Tracing

  • Days of the Week Tracing

  • Coloring Sheet both Boy and Girl

  • Name Tracing

SET B cost only $2. Inclusions:

  • Alphabet Tracing

  • Days of the Week Tracing

  • Coloring Sheet both Boy and Girl

  • Name Tracing (Cursive and Block)

  • Number Tracing

  • Shapes Tracing

  • Identifying Shapes

How can we go about this if you are living in different Country?

Well, if you have means to print these I can send it to you through email. From there you can have your kids try everything one at a time and re-print as necessary.

What is the mode of Payment?

If we are living in the same Country I would prefer the following:

  • GCASH

  • PAYMAYA

  • COINS PH

If not, then better to pay me in BITCOINCASH! Yes! Read it right! I would love to if you have BCH wallet instead so I can keep and HODL my earnings.

I wanted to really SAVE BCH for my Kids future. Whenever I think about this goal I always remember @PVMihalache . As I believe this is his goal for his kids too.

I want my kids to inherit being with cryptoverse. I want them to work easy and not mind so much about what tomorrow might bring because in the future if BCH would continue to rise then they will have something to hold that they need not to stress themselves with hustling a lot.

Past months has never been easy but I am trying my best to bounce back!

Currently I already got 3 clients!

I am so happy of this and I thank God for such wisdom. เท†โ โ•นโ ย โ .ฬฎโ ย โ โ•นโ เท†


...end thoughts...

Let me end this article by appreciating my sponsors. Thank you so much for being a blessing to writers like me who's after feeding my thirst to writing and earning.

I really appreciate how you believed in me even when you do not know me personally. Some might think I am exaggerating with this appreciation but poverty taught me that, "EVERY CENTS COUNTS" and what is "A DOLLAR is nothing without a CENT".

My heartfelt gratitude:


9
$ 7.05
$ 6.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.03 from @azel
+ 2
Sponsors of Glez
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Glez
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

At the current value ... definitely HODL for my children

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hodl is key and surely your kids would have a brighter future with BCH dear friend, Glez. Your idea of having that business benefits moms and kids through learning to trace, write, and color.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I always give preference to Binance, Jazz.cash and easypaisa..

I am holding my coins in Binance including #BCH Also.

I am new on read.cash dear madam. I need your support and wishes here..

https://read.cash/@shahzadkhan/noisecash-is-base-of-my-cryptocurrency-42844bbf

Please visit my first and second publish articles

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nagssmall business rin ako ate, start palang pero laban tayo na sana lumago.

$ 0.00
1 year ago