Would you Forgive a Cheat

3 25
Avatar for Gianna-B
1 year ago

Cold days comes and goes and so is warm days too, it this time around cold days wants to last forever. It wants to stay and never go away. It actually very nice but because too much. A lot of people have cough and cold now, I am just lucky to be safe from that. I wish not to have malaria or typhoid this year and I am prepared for my wish. This season favors the breeding of mosquitoes but I always have my spray ready, day in day out.

Good day great people of READLAND, hope we're all doing great. Ready for the day, seeking for greener pastures, may we all find luck and goodies.

I am writing an entry to a couple of questions prompted by @Probinsyana a couple of days ago. Here I go:

Would you ever forgive someone for cheating?

This cheating of a thing could be for so many reasons. It could be for smartness or betrayal.

Smartness:

When people can't do it alone, they can build some sort of confidence in them to see whatever it is happen. This is a perfect example for students as in the case of cheating in exam. Haha! Funny but that's smartness (a negative one though) because some people are caught while some escape it. I am not promoting this even though I have cheated once in my childhood days.

Betrayal:

This is common in relationship and marriages. Partners having a thing in common outside their union. This is always heartbreaking and a story of sorry. Unfortunately, people who cheat here do so by intention. If I were to be in a relationship or marriage and my partner cheated on me, that trust will be gone forever. It can be easily enough to forgive but almost impossible to forget. It might interest us to know that nobody cheats by surprise, or has there been anything like surprise cheating? No. It all by intention and we should say no to that betrayal.

Are you a romantic?

"Ask me a thousand times and I will always say yes! But please don't ask me how or to explain. Being romantic is nice and I am romantic to my good. I love seeing a display of romance and if I were in a relationship, I would love to have all fun with the right person. I have seen people complaining about their partner not being romantic and I think maybe it because; the person might be dating the wrong person. To the right person, romance is well displayed. My thinking though!"

How much money is enough?

"No amount of money is enough, for both individuals and nations. As long as humans can go hungry after having the best meal, money cannot be enough. Not even the case of being financially free. It never enough."

What part of politics do you hate the most?

"The part that pisses me off is being humble during campaigns and turning to beast in power. A politician will swear to protect his citizens and promise good hospital and others. That same person will fly out of the country for a medical checkup in Europe. I hate the promise and fail part of politics.. politician are the same all over. They promise to build a bridge were there is no river."

Do you judge people?

"Yes I do judge people, but I do so to the people around me. I will have to know a person before being a judge over them. Not only by what I see but also what I know"

What does it mean to you to be successful?

"When you have arrived at a milestone. A call for celebration and happiness. That's success to me. Being good and feeling alright anytime you look at your goals and how far you have gone. Success is having the best results in everything you do."

What makes you jealous?

"When I see my spec, what I wish to have that I don't have yet. I get jealous to see celebrities wearing my dream makeup or clothes. I feel like I am the one looking better on them. Same thing when I see good looking and computerized cars, wow! They make me wanna open my car door instantly and show them how to drive.

In other way, I get jealously mad when people tamper with what belongs to me. Fighting for my position with someone on anything."

Have you ever spied on someone?

"No. For real, I don't have to spy on people. Even when people are hiding something from me, just with time I'll get to know. Me spying on someone feels like I have lost trust. I would rather have nothing to do with someone than spy on them. As matured as we are, we can do what we want and like."

What do you miss the most right now?

Honestly, I miss being a child. Those days "I don't know the feeling of being broke or worrying about anything else. I wish to go back to those days where I can do whatever I want and eat what I want. I also miss school and my friends. We have been on strike and I miss school a lot."

Thanks for reading lovelies and have a lovely day.

Picture taken by me

Lead image credit: taken from unsplash.com

4
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @DennMarc
Sponsors of Gianna-B
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gianna-B
1 year ago

Comments

I do jealous sis ehehehe. Anyway, thank for mentioning me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I do jealous sis ehehehe. Anyway, thank for mentioning me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everyone envision being in the best house, clothes, cars and relationships. I do most times but all I will do is snap out of my fantasy and face my singlehood😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago