What Made Me Smile Today (Questions and Answers)

3 27
Avatar for Gianna-B
1 year ago

This new month has a good start indeed, I wish it remains nice to everyone else as it is to me. Since the first day, there have been visits from friends and long seen relatives. This second day, I welcomed an uncle who just returned home from afar. He came with gifts for me and some for my parents too. It was really awesome having him around.

I made some screen shots of a post by @Usmanshoaib . Set of interesting questions that reveal self personality and interests. I enjoyed reading them and want to have my answers presented here in my post for today. I hope you'll find it interesting too as you read.

Tell me about yourself

Pleasures! My name is Gianna-B, "B" for best. I am in my early twenties and single, searching for a loyal man that is worth my love. I can beat my chest to say that I am tall, caramel skin with a round face. I love sports and exercise and spend one to two hours daily on stretches and exercises. When it comes to eating, you can call me a foodie because I can eat good food for the whole world. I enjoy cooking and my favorite hobby is swimming and exercise.

Unsplash image

If you want to be my friend or have something in common with me, you have to be honest and transparent because this is a quality I don't play with. I like hardworking people like me with a never give up spirit. I am social and can make friends with my enemies but with my eyes open... More to say on another day, thanks.

What made you smile today?

Lovely! This month has been a bae, people have been putting smiles on my face since yesterday. It was my friends who visited and today my darling uncle who visited today with a wowing bag of goodies. It was a smile on my family's face because everyone was gifted by this cheerful heart. I got a money gift from my uncle and a pair of white sneakers from his wife. Smile all the way! Today made me smile for my uncle's visit, for the gifts they gave me and my parents, for the new month and for my mom's birthday which comes soon. We are already making plans to celebrate her birthday and it will be a smile from now till then.

Unsplash image

What song do you wish you could put on right now?

I feel like playing "Next to you" by Chris Brown featuring Justin Bieber. The first line of that song keeps sweeping me off my feet. "You got a smile..." So heavenly! I am in a happy mood and all through the day, I have been playing the above song. Maybe tomorrow I'll change the song and play something else that vibes happy like maybe "Don't go yet" by Camille Cabelo. I haven't been playing songs today because I have been busy entertaining my special guests but as I am writing now, I am playing "next to you". Good vibes all the way!

Do you think you’re an introvert or an extrovert?

Hehe! I am a social goddess 😂, an extrovert with a good vibe. I can't possibly be an introvert, I am an extrovert in the making. I love outings and lively interactions, making new friends and traveling afar for entertainment or leisure. Being an introvert is cool but I am not just one and I love who I am.

What’s your strangest hidden talent?

It is dancing alone! The best indoor dancer could be me in case you don't know lol! Not like I really enjoy dancing indoors and rocking with my talent in my room but just that I have already lost all my dance steps. When I was younger, I was the best dancer among my age mates. They all come to learn from me, even up till now, they still believe I am still good as before but hmmm! That's my strangest hidden talent.

How did you spend your last birthday?

My last birthday ended in praise. It was a lovely and celebrated day of my life. Mom made me a special delicacy and with my dad took me out for some refreshments. They just spent on me and I am so proud of them. I had a memorable day with my cousin sister and a very close friend, they were there and we cheered together with a cake that had my name written on it. I feel like tomorrow is my birthday again.

Are you having a good time?

Good time is my name right now. I am happy and healthy, I have enough to care for myself and I feel good all the time. I am really enjoying my time with my single life. Good time matters!

Unsplash image

What’s one interesting thing about yourself no one really knows?

One important and interesting thing about me that no one else seems not to know is how I protect my mental health. People don't really understand how I keep my mind off things that would make me reason bad or think ugly. I try to avoid reading bad news or seeing bad news on television and media too. I keep calm and seek for solutions rather than killing myself over it or overthinking. I also engage in that that makes me happy to do and I watch my circles too because birds of like minds fly together. Reading @Wrinkle post is another way of protecting my mental health.

If you could move anywhere, where would you go?

This time around, if I have a chance to move anywhere, I would go to Jerusalem and Nazareth including other biblical places to witness how they look like in reality. I would love to tour Israel too.

What has been your biggest accomplishment so far?

I am always grateful for this platform, ever since my school went on strike, I have been having food times here with amazing article from virtual friends who keep posting articles. I am happy to say that one of my biggest accomplishments is achieving 2 BCH and going for the third one.

When are you the most happy?

I am the most happy when I don't get lost and do whatever I am doing so perfect. I love it when my plans come to reality, when I achieve what I aimed for and when I win and telling my stories. I feel like I am on top of the world in this manner.

Unsplash image

Here comes the end if this so amazing recipes. It was so fun to answer ans I hope you find it loving. Thank you all for your time and support. See you in my next post and bye for.

@Gianna-B

Lead image credit: taken from unsplash.com

7
$ 1.86
$ 1.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @J.Matty
Sponsors of Gianna-B
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gianna-B
1 year ago

Comments

I'm glad that you're extrovert my friend since I am ambivert but mostly introvert. It's really hard. Sometimes it makes uncomfortable.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A good article to express more about yourself, what made me smile today is my cat's cute kittens hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for sharing some things about you. I really enjoyed reading all of these. I really want to in Jerusalem too 🙂

$ 0.00
1 year ago