What empty Wallet means to me.

7 22
Avatar for Gianna-B
1 year ago
Topics: Questions, Answers

Hello READLAND. How are we all doing. It a pleasure to have another beautiful Saturday morning, a rainy morning; an extra pleasure for me though it has already interrupted my outdoor exercises this morning with my cousin sister. Well, let's adjust the jogging time till evening or maybe visit the gym for intense workout. That's by the way though.

Good morning everyone, how is the weekend going? right here, it raining and I already got prepared for some Saturday morning sports. If it were to be those days as a kid, I would sing "rain rain go away, com again another day, little children wants to play" hehe! if you know this song, you must have enjoyed it back then

Yesterday evening while READING, I came across this question and answers from @Amjad_Ali_Waince who tagged @Jumper-01 ย  from whose article he saw it. Things like this is of no doubts that it catches my interest and will always make my opinion and answers count. This morning, I had just being done with my answers to the questions and .. Gentlemen and ladies, it a pleasure to share with you my answers. Have fun as you read. Thank you.

What is my favourite scent.

Yeah! the earth is filled with good fragrance and sweet scent of both natural and artificial products, I bet you can call me a cognoscente here because I love sweet fragrance and good perfumes. There are so many of them though but when it comes to natural scent, I choose the scent of curry and lemon grass. I could just pluck those leaves, squeeze them for perceiving pleasures. When it comes to perfumes, I would say that of the once I have seen, my best is "Givenchy Ange Ou Demon" . These scents are awesomely great.

Am I have a math brain.

This reminds me of my secondary school. Anyway I have to say that I don't really like mathematics that much but I never failed the test. I read and understand them so we'll, so I think it not a challenge to me like some of my classmates would say. I still remember putting some persons through in mathematics. My answer to this question is yes, I have a Mathematics brain.

Do I hate any vegetable.

No, not me. I don't even think something on earth would make me stop eating my vegetables. I take my time going to the market only to buy vegetables. I always have them in my fridge and I try my best t have them daily. Sometimes I eat them and forgot that I haven't eaten food. I also use them for lunch at times. Vegetables have high nutritional value and are always good for consumption. I take them after every meal. They are nice and I guess you have them daily like me, thank you.

Do I often wear my favourite colour.

Not always. My favorite color now is white. Just neat and sparkling white. I have white tops and short gowns that I wear, but truly, I don't always wear them. I mix colors to match my attire and most times I don't even add white to it, but it still remains my best choice of color. White shoes (sneakers) white skirts, white sweaters and more.. catches my fantasy a lot.

If I got some pencils to draw something, what first it will be.

a car. I will draw a car first. I learnt how to draw a car far back in my primary school days. We were the best in drawing out of other classes. Everyone in my class if not food in anything, is good in drawing a car. I could close my eyes and make a diagram of it using just the basic shapes. I have tried it recently and I got it correct. Apart from drawing a car, I could draw a human being, man or woman without looking at any pictures. I just love drawing but I do less of that these days.

Any notably thing recently did by other for me.

Yes. My cousin sister has been staying with me for a long time now. I use to stay with my dad alone since my mom travelled. Every morning, dad goes to work and I be alone at home. At some point I needed someone to talk t o, laugh with and play around with. It was my cousin sister who came to stay with me and has been seconding me these while. I am really grateful for her.

What I feel with empty wallet.

Hmmm! All my wish is that my river will never go dry, but sometimes, it unceremoniously goes dry. I never lost a hope because it doesn't last for long and my river will get flowing again. It not really fun having an empty wallet. It gets to the neck that you be in need for someone to come save you. That was then anyways. I am happy to say that nowadays, I pay most of my bills myself and provide some of my need without even telling my parents to help me with money. It really important to be independent when it comes to this aspect of life

What kind of concert I like or want to go .

Music concert all the way and all the time. I would want to be in Lagos Nigeria, for one of the nations biggest music concert featured by so many artist both national and international. A dream that almost came true back then when I wanted to visit my Aunt at Lagos two years ago but couldn't because of corona break. I wish to be there one day.

Check out my awesome sponsors and I wish for your sponsorship as well.

Sponsors of Gianna-B
empty
empty
empty

This is the end of this section dearies, I still wish to read more entries on this one. Thanks for reading and have a lovely day.

Copyright ยฉ๏ธ Gianna-B, 2022 and all rights reserved.

Lead image source: Unsplash.com

6
$ 1.72
$ 1.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Freedom007
$ 0.02 from @Jumper-01
+ 1
Sponsors of Gianna-B
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gianna-B
1 year ago
Topics: Questions, Answers

Comments

Carrot is vegetable right?... That means I love vegetables ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚... I actually don't have favorite color, what I have is what I wear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Are you a Nigerian?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Givenchy ? Hmmm thatโ€™s fancy. And Lagos Nigeria hmm nice I asked you this once but I am not sure you answered me .. are you Nigerian?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good morning, yes I am

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh wow that good..๐Ÿ˜Šgood morning to you too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

To be honest sis I dislike math hehehe. I felt that my brain won't function when it comes to numbering

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Math is just a tough luck for me but thank goodness I have always broken through

$ 0.00
1 year ago