The Rule we should get Rid of

17 25
Avatar for Gianna-B
1 year ago
Topics: My own, Questions

What's going on everyone? Good evening and happy new month once again. We have all received lovely texts and phone calls today wishing a happy new month. For those who have received and those who haven't received too, I give, I give you one from here. "May all good things locate you this month of June and may your earnest desires be granted. Happy New Month to You!"

I saw some random question this evening at the @Theblackdolla post. She has done a good job coming up with a couple of cool questions and a jester answers. It interested me and here, I bring it to you my entry and answers for the fun and fulfilment of it. I hope you're gonna like it and give it a try as well. Let's go down to business.

If stuffed animals could talk, what would they say?

My stuffed animal won't talk until I give it a hard press on the face, lol! Those kiddy days, I was the one talking to my best friend. I carry it around and in the face of breakfast, would sit it down and let it watch me eat; Hehe. Time to sleep comes, I would carry it to my bed and keep it next by my side. If it could talk, it would say; "hello love, I know you care so much about me, you don't let your elder siblings hurt me and you have given me full protection, one thing that you haven't done for me is feed me. Why would you always sit me next to your dinner chair with just the food for yourself or do you think I do not see that.." Lol! That is what it would say because my siblings have dissed me so much to feed it. Lol!

What kind of dragon are you?

I would want to be the night fury dragon. As black as the night and scary at sight. Would watch the day and take my move to fix my war at night. Being a black dragon in moves at night with a sparkling eyes sucks. My only identity would be fire in the dark.

Are you a cat-person or a dog-person?

With respect to these two beautiful creatures and pets for mankind, I have equal love for them but for the sake of answering this question, I would choose one. Dogs are so cool especially the foreign breed, I love cute and Smaller species like the white one popularly called queen; they can play for the world. For the bigger ones, I love the Siberian husky. Woooah! My best breed of dogs, thier hair design and facial appearance makes me want to keep those pets. As for cat's all species with white color is my best. I prefer having a dog to cats because dogs are so playful.

What is the grossest thing you’ve ever done?

It was in my early primary school days, I still remember. My cousin sister visited that day and as play mates, we had the whole day playing around and disturbing the neighborhood. During evening, we were to take our bath. We decide to wash ourselves which we did, mom forgot to apply us some pomade on our hair and we chose to do so by ourselves. I took my cousin to my mom's room and brought out the pomade, instead of applying only on our hairs, we finished the whole container of pomade all over our body. We were just there when mom called and I didn't answer until she walked into us in the room. Gosh! To cut the story short, we both received hot slaps that made me saw stars for the first time.

Source: Unsplash image

The second time was in the kitchen when I decide to fry plantains because I was hungry for it. There was food in the house which I refused to eat but rather have some fried plantains. I went to the kitchen to fry some for myself and I ended up spilling all the oil on the floor and receiving a beating of my life.

If you were a fart, would you rather be loud and proud or silent but deadly?

Hehe! I wouldn't want to be big for nothing or as they say; empty drum that makes the most noise. A loud and proud farts is always funny to people around but as for the silent one, it a slap to the face and a catastrophic trouble to the air. Silent and deadly goes together when it comes to silent farts. So unimaginable and disgusting. I would rather be the loud and proud farts that comes and goes with laughter. Lol!

Would you rather fight 1 horse-sized duck or 100 duck-sized horses?

Hia! Fighting a one horse-sized duck should be in my dreams where I have wing's to fly and can disappear as well. Fighting a 100 duck-sized horses should be an optical illusion or daydreaming, maybe after watching a movie that motivates me to be a goddess and behave like one. This is so because I wouldn't even stand a duck with ducklings in reality.

If you were to give me a nickname, what would it be?

I already have one, made from my original name. Just an addition of suffix makes it unique and interestingly significant Gianna-B, B - for best. I am the best version of myself. No competition with anyone or anything, just dominance and that is my identity. Thanks

What would you do if you had six arms?

If that doesn't make me a monster amongst human, I will use it positively. It will help me in writing and creating post on read. Three posts at a time, wonderful! It would make it easier in the kitchen and other house chores because sometimes I am multitasked and need a helping hand. Now if I have six arms, I would be a three in one person doing whatever I am doing at a time.

Would you rather live under the ocean or on another planet?

I chose to live under the ocean. These days, people spend most of their time in aquarium. Paying huge amount of money to have a natural view of the ocean and it's habitat. Leaving in another planet will be foreign and might be wild because it is not design or suitable for humans. Under water is cool, lovely and natural.

What rule should we get rid of?

I know that rules guides everyone and every society but their are some family rules that says that; people will choose things according to their seniority. Here in Africa, the eldest would take first before the second to the eldest till down and before whatever is being taken reaches the younger ones, the best would have been taken already. I happen to be amongst the last in my family and this rule is a direct threat to me and my younger ones. Together we can make the change. Lol!πŸ˜‚

If you wanted to make everyone on the planet smile, how would you do it?

This is a simple but a big question. To make that happen , I would need to have super powers and can be anywhere as well. I will have the power to bilocate and be in all countries at the same time say maybe morning before the morning news broadcast on television. I would appear on the screen dressed up in funny attire that would make people laugh at sight. I don't even know what I am saying but for the sake of giving answers, accept my humble answer. Thank you, lol!

If your toys were like Toy Story and could talk and play when you aren’t around, what do you think they would do?

As long as they are mine, I won't be surprised getting back home and having them messed up my kitchen already. These toys have been watching me cook and eating alone without even asking them what they want or care. How would you feel helping people cook but them eating alone without inviting you? Hehe! The story would be incomplete without me kicking them out of my house.

This is the end of it guys. I hope you had fun going through them.

You can be my sponsor as you can check out my lovely sponsors too

Sponsors of Gianna-B
empty
empty
empty

Thank you for reading guys, I wish you all a lively and lovely month of June. Bye for now as I look forward to reading more entries to this questions.

©️Gianna-B, 2022 and all rights reserved.

Image credit: all pictures from unsplash.com

9
$ 0.17
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @HermaniGinger
$ 0.03 from @DennMarc
+ 2
Sponsors of Gianna-B
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gianna-B
1 year ago
Topics: My own, Questions

Comments

Kids do the weirdest things you wanted to fry Plantain at what age please ? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚ that was about five or something

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay first of all, thanks for writing this prompt and secondly, the answer to your first question was so adorable and cute haha

and farts be loud and proud lmaoo, I laughed aloud for that hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks a lot. I appreciate your good work 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh my ghad.. Thank you so much you make me smile today.. I can't stop laughing while reading it..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow. Am impressed 😊 thanks dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haha that was funny, I'd be that silent one haha atleast they will never know that it was me haha.. they don't have no evidence πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚. Really no evidence because there will be no time for that πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You answer all questions very well mostly with the question Are you a cat-person or a dog-person? I do appreciate it to love them equal

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If we have six arms and it's normal for everyone. Then, I would gladly to have one. Hehehe. But it's weird though. I'm like an asura or something.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Six arm must be equal to being a mutant. Thanks dear 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol that's a funny one but I'd rather be a loud and proud fart 🀣 At least I can make them laugh with my presence.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚. Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If my stuffed animals would talk if will surely ask me to hug him more. I have this blue stitch and I do hug it when I sleep

$ 0.00
1 year ago

They really miss that dear. Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago