Litany of love

5 32
Avatar for Gianna-B
1 year ago
Topics: Reading, Emotions

Love is a language of the heart. It works with a great understanding, its ways are the eyes for sight and the mouth to profess. Love is so catchy with eyes and understood by the words of the mouth which describes it for the heart.

A story of love is like a tale that happened in another world but dwells in the heart. It lives in the heart and has a strong connection with the mind. It can control the world.

Between two hearts is a tale that happened in another world, started with a single butterfly in a tummy to a bunch of butterflies in the heart. Two hearts felt love and loved with all their heart but one day, a question from nowhere comes between the connection of the mind to their heart.

"I feel dizzy

I have drunk a lot of toxic wine I gave myself

now am lying on the floor

I wanna take more

don't need to blame myself

when I have an antidote for TOXIC wine

I have been throwing up all day

you were my wine now you have become a liquor

tell me you love me

I wish it was how it used to be

I cant think clearly

these feelings are so rare

more than I can bear

cuts more than a spear

seems you have cast a spell

who should I tell

cus you have become an addiction

I have so much affection

where are you? Are you still there?

do you still care?

perhaps you are just a mirage

I feel like Crassberage

loving you has made me weak

maybe its a mistake

Unsplash image

Hold me close

I need you in overdose

you said we will be fine

but your grip is not tight

cuz you don't wanna love anymore

mon te amo

jailer I am your prisoner

set my mind free from thinking about you

set me free from loving you

I cannot question you anyway

this is my time to pay

you chose to hurt me

you choose to see me cry

stabbed me with your words

sliced with double edge swords

I can't regret old times

meant no crimes

I have seen the face behind the mask

it took a long time, it was a big task

i try not to cry. why?

i have paid the price

you seem like a mirage,

an old time tale of fishes jumping out of ocean to entice captain of the ship.

I am standing outside,holding the rails of the ship, and looking at the waters.

I have nothing to say,when that ship sailed away,

A litany of love does not exist?

I have heard that before, like a scar I look at it all the time

thinking for the time YOU WILL BE MINE"

Unsplash image

When you find that heart that you love, you know you have seen it. You give in all it takes to make it yours. Before you have it, you cared and did everything for it. The heart was and still a gold, you don't want to lose it. Now when you have it and the heart belongs to you, would you still be there for it, would you treat it nice and make it cleaner and more beautiful it was. This is a question from my mind that lives in my heart. Will you be the pair that will last forever?

@Gianna-B

Lead image credit: taken from unsplash.com

7
$ 2.05
$ 2.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Sylvan
Sponsors of Gianna-B
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gianna-B
1 year ago
Topics: Reading, Emotions

Comments

If the person felt inlove they do everything to make their mine and nothing will change and the love grows bigger if they are purely inlove with each other my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Love in the air. We should cherish the heart that loves us dearly. Happy Sunday 💖💝💐

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You got me on a voyage there

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is beautiful ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

woo this is actually a litany of love

$ 0.00
1 year ago