If I could Read Human Mind. (Questions and answers)

6 28
Avatar for Gianna-B
1 year ago

Good day people of READLAND. Am having a rainy morning here. Still on my bed after a little workout, when I was done with this table shaking couple of questions and answers from @Itsfarah . I have been putting words together for my enteries and here is what I have to answer. Let have some fun people.

Get even or get over it.

I think this has to do with tolerance and acceptable. Ones ability to forgive and forget applies here too. Getting over a situation shows a sense of forgiving and forgetting despite the feeling inside. It not just about getting over, it about the heart's feeling, that's why it sometimes difficult to get over things. To get even on the other hand means not getting over it but fixing it and bringing things to normal. So, right here I would make my choice based on the situation but I will always prefer getting over things mostly anyways. Because whatever happened has happened, I can only accept or let it go.

Image source: unsplash.com

Have no internet or have no phone.

Hehe! it like the body and soul, internet is the soul while phone is the body. Both are like a continuum and it almost impossible for one to exist without the other. Even with our phones in our hands and there's bad network, we feel the phone not being useful and I bet you that poor or no network can cause a bad day for some people. Obviously, phone is made for internet usage, if there was no internet, maybe we would only have televisions alone. So, I will choose to have no phone Just like no pot no plate, there would be no phone without internet .

Image source: unsplash.com

Be invisible or read minds.

If there is school were reading human mind is a course of study, I would give everything to attend that school. Yes, I wish I could not just read human mind but also their heart. If I could be able to read that, I will use that ability to promote peace and stop violence that arouses from bad thinking. I will also get to know who my true friends are and their intentions towards me. What a metaphysical quality is reading of human mind. I will just approach anyone and even before a conversation, I already know what to say and which side you truly care for. Being invisible is another metaphysical quality too, because you can be anywhere unnoticed and can hear what people are saying with or against you. I chose to read mind because we have so many fake ones around us.

Image source: unsplash.com

Be able to rewind time or be able to pause time.

If I could rewind my past times and display them on my screen, I will focus on my mistakes and flaws, then make my corrections and learn from my mistakes for the future flawless. If I pause my time, where would I fix it, does it wait for me even when it is believed that time waits for no man? I could pause it to have my fill, have fun and enjoyment but one thing for sure is that nothing lasts forever. So to keep the trend and make the past perfect is a lesson to learn from rewinding time. The best one for me is rewind it back to those days and see how I managed it and be able to take some life lessons and make a better use if time in the future. I choose to be able to rewind time here. This happens to be my favorite question in this article. Thumbs up to the initiator.

Breathe underwater or be able to fly.

Wow! five me some wings and stop asking.. hehe! Who wouldn't love to fly home from work or school instructions if trekking or using the busy roads. Sometimes when I see birds of the doing what they know how to do, I extend my hands to jump and catch myself on the floor; kiddies memories! If humans can fly, then there will probably be no need of buying expensive cars and using aeroplane . Just spread some wings and be right at your preferred destination. In other way, breathing underwater is impossible for humans. So, having the ability can make one live in water and make aqua friends. I remember the first days if learning how to swim, the water level was on my neck and at that, I couldn't breathe until I kept practicing it and now , am used to it. I will choose the ability to fly if not for anything, to save the chicks from their worse predator, the kite.

Image source: unsplash.com

Be able to talk to animals or be able to speak every language.

I want to be more flexible in speaking all languages. I wish I could do that. I will be able to understand every tongue on earth and communicate with them too. It will be another opportunity to travel to any part of the world and associate freely with them. I will always choose this to talking with animals, even though animals have their own way I'd communication and will love humans to understand them

Have one wish granted today or three wishes granted in 10 years' time.

A bird at hand is worth thousands in the bush. Nothing is enough in this life and not even life itself is. I could decide to have a three wish granted in ten years but with this evolving word where new things come out everyday, I might want to make adjustments on my wishes and wish to follow a trend at that time. Therefore, I will be most happy to make just one wish wit my whole heart and spirit, welcome it fresh and fell the happiness once and for all. What if something happens and the ten years wish becomes not fulfilled. Finally on this, let me say that if I ask you for money today because I need it badly and I wish with my whole self that you'll give it to me, I will be the happiest creature on earth to receive my wish. But if you promise me more tomorrow, while I am in need of it today, I would gladly accept it but it always good to have water when you're tasty for it.

check out my awesome sponsors..

Sponsors of Gianna-B
empty
empty
empty

These are one of the best couple of questions I have entered on read. Thank you so much for the person that came up with them and I will love to read more entries as well.

Thanks for reading and have a beautiful Tuesday. Bye for now.

Copyright Šī¸ Gianna-B, 2022 and all rights reserved

Image credit: all images from unsplash.com

Thanks for reading

10
$ 3.38
$ 3.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @J.Matty
$ 0.05 from @MichaelBCH
+ 6
Sponsors of Gianna-B
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gianna-B
1 year ago

Comments

Nice meeting you mama . I will love to have no internet cause when I get to another area my internet will be okay :-) . I will also want to rewind time so I can correct my mistakes in the past

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Come to think of it, what's a phone these days without internet these days?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would have loved to read minds o, that's something so special, I would love to speak all languages too, so anywhere I find myself I will communicate with them easily, sometimes knowing some people language will make way for you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These are really so interesting questions. I really want to invisible jacket and pause the time . I think this will make myself reach within one day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A bird at hand is worth thousands in the bush

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will love to read minds of people and it will be fun to know what people actually think of me

$ 0.00
1 year ago