five profession I could do so well in

7 30
Avatar for Gianna-B
1 year ago

Since the beginning of human life, there has been what is called profession and it is believed that everyone has their own opinion of what they would become in future. Profession built the current world we have and more to come. From when a child is growing, there is possiblity to read from his behavior of what he would likely be in future. Through education, these different choices and opinions are beautifully refined to what it is today that solves the problems and needs of mankind, thereby building the world we have today.

So many profession are self developed, some people build themselves to what they are and contributing positively to the world. School has been the greatest tool for making the world a better place and still is the future because majority are enrolled to various discipline. I am a student and I am enrolled to a particular discipline too, but I will be sharing with you all in today's article what I could do if I were in some other discipline too. Hehe! I seem can't be able to do everything and be everywhere but believe me, I have seen a medical doctor with over five years experience that went back to the university to start a course in Engineering. That was crazy right? I wish I could do so because I am not him, I will keep wishing.. lol! Back to the topic: The first in my list is -

Farming

Farming is totally about agriculture. The world consumes billions of food every hour and this is a product of agriculture, through Farmers. Every higher institution in every country owns Agricultural department in Africa. There could possibly be no market if there was no Agriculture. If I were a farmer, my career would be excellent. I love farming and it's seasonal products especially the fresh vegetables. There is always need for food, I would have a large farm where I practice agriculture and provide employment thereby solving human needs. I have a small farm where I planted pumpkins and curry and other vegetables. Some thing is that, wether anyone likes or hates agriculture, they must have consumed it's products.

Image taken from unsplash

"My grandfather used to say that once in your life you need a doctor, a lawyer, a policeman, and a preacher. But every day, three times a day, you need a farmer." Brenda Schoepp

Nursing

Nursing is naturally every woman's profession. I love seeing nurses dressed up for work in their uniforms. Not only that they look smart, they also look so expert in their appearance. I have friends who are into nursing and I love taking pictures with them at work. Nursing is a cute profession and suits the ladies most. I would love to be one, look so lovely in their uniform and practice my Job to the fullest of satisfaction.

Source: unsplash.com

Here in my country, most people view nurses as harsh people. I don't really know the reason why but I think it is die to the approach nurses give their patients. I wouldn't be that kind of nurse to my patients. Wearing a cute smile could be another medication for the sick at sight. Already am wishing I am one.

Teaching

According to A. P. J Abdul Kalam, "Teaching is a very noble profession that shapes the character, caliber and future of an individual. If the person remember me as a good teacher, that would be the biggest honor of me"

Teachers are the the basic and foundation of today's world. What could I have been now if there was no teacher? This same question goes to everyone and every other profession. Here in my country, teachers day are the most popular and one of the most celebrated profession. I love passing knowledge to my friends and relations, it makes me feel good and I am more happy because the people I teach understands. I would do so well if by profession I become a teacher.

Fashion and designing

This is another passion me. I quickly pick interest in a fashion discussion and talks. I love beautiful design and I often times create some on my head and make some sketches too. It is my dream to own a design company where I would have my own brand of clothes just like Gucci's and Balenciaga's. I would unfold my company name soon, lol! We all wear clothes, they were made by designers. This is one of the oldest profession on earth. Since the days of our forefathers, they have been wearing something to cover themselves, these are designs and fashion that they rocked and have changes to the current day fashion.

Lawyer

" Make crime pay. Be a lawyer" Will Rogers

This profession is one of the most talked about. The names involved in being a lawyer, always talked about. Both good and bad names are involved. Lawyers have a huge work on mankind in resolving disputes and disagreement. Though they have sentenced a lot of people to early graves due to the crimes they have committed. If I become a lawyer, I would not have the heart to sentence people to death but rather imprison them. This is my opinion though.

Thanks for reading lovelies and have a lovely night.

My today's appreciation goes to @Amjad_Ali_Waince for the renewal of sponsorship. I am so grateful for that, he really made my Sunday today. Check this beautiful soul our guys, he has been a motivation to me.

Thanks to my subscribers and readers too and to all my sponsors. I love you all.

I need your tip @TheRandomRewarder

Copyright ©️ Gianna-B, 2022 and all rights reserved.

Image credit: All images taken from unsplash.com

6
$ 0.09
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.02 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.02 from @Bisolammy
+ 2
Sponsors of Gianna-B
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gianna-B
1 year ago

Comments

Teaching is the profession of profession amd veterinarian is the profession to treat speechless

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If the person remember me as a good teacher, that would be the biggest honor of me"

This is why I love teaching and the reason I became passionate to teaching because I believe in imparting knowledge to young children who would later grow up to become great.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is awesome :) Jack of all trades so to speak :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm amazed how you can do well in all of these.😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When I was a child my dream is to become a teacher because we are a family profession of teachers.. My mother, uncle and auntie are teachers..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like to he in fashion as I really love girly things

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Above all that you have mentioned, teaching is the profession I can do. As a matter of fact, I studied an educational course in the university and I may choose to be a teacher in the nearest future. I love to teach because teaching is an interesting activity. Teaching is fun💯

$ 0.00
1 year ago